Who here is rooting for Clarence Seedorf?

Goalgetter
Who here is rooting for Clarence Seedorf?

Post by Goalgetter »

Somehow I feel innately compelled to root for Seedorf’s side..why? Bcos there are not enough black coaches out there. African football needs more of the likes of Seedorf, Kluivert, Amunike, Oliseh etc rather than the Rhors of this world.
Are you saying that things you do not know, do not exist, just because you do not know that they exist?
Re: Who here is rooting for Clarence Seedorf?

Goalgetter wrote:Somehow I feel innately compelled to root for Seedorf’s side..why? Bcos there are not enough black coaches out there. African football needs more of the likes of Seedorf, Kluivert, Amunike, Oliseh etc rather than the Rhors of this world.
Man, NOT TODAY. Abeg, carry go! :rotf:
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics

I know exactly what you mean, but not today. I hope, if Nigeria wins, Cameroon retains him. It’s just pissy what goes on in Europe. Lampard, with nothing of value to his coaching experience gets one of the biggest shots in Europe, while black ex-players like Seedorf & Kluivert struggle
Goalgetter

Post by Goalgetter »

Goalgetter wrote:Somehow I feel innately compelled to root for Seedorf’s side..why? Bcos there are not enough black coaches out there. African football needs more of the likes of Seedorf, Kluivert, Amunike, Oliseh etc rather than the Rhors of this world.
Man, NOT TODAY. Abeg, carry go! :rotf:
I really hope so too. It’s so terrible how these guys are being treated. They’re legends of the games by all measures and under fair conditions should be running the big Euro clubs. Sad..
Are you saying that things you do not know, do not exist, just because you do not know that they exist?

deanotito wrote:I know exactly what you mean, but not today. I hope, if Nigeria wins, Cameroon retains him. It’s just pissy what goes on in Europe. Lampard, with nothing of value to his coaching experience gets one of the biggest shots in Europe, while black ex-players like Seedorf & Kluivert struggle
Like they were not given opportunities and they are it up. Milan hello
Only two things in life are certain - death and taxes. But there is one other unpleasant certainty: criticism. No one escapes it entirely and often our careers, our emotional stability, even our happiness depends on how we react to it."By Benjamin Franklin"

Why dont you take you black azz where you can openly root for your black coach. Nonsense and ingredients.

Ok, good for you! Talk to you later!

Why dont you take you black azz where you can openly root for your black coach. Nonsense and ingredients.
Apathied!

bamenda boy wrote:
deanotito wrote:I know exactly what you mean, but not today. I hope, if Nigeria wins, Cameroon retains him. It’s just pissy what goes on in Europe. Lampard, with nothing of value to his coaching experience gets one of the biggest shots in Europe, while black ex-players like Seedorf & Kluivert struggle
Like they were not given opportunities and they are it up. Milan hello
You’re actually right. I stand corrected. Abegie, Eagles all the way :D

this na direct discrimination

:mrgreen:

My lips will not mention the unmentionable :taunt:

Saboteur ni bibo yi ooo

YoungLion

Post by YoungLion »

Please he's in Cameroon to get a bag lol if he fails he'll get fired like any other coach lol
The indomitable Lions of Cameroon.

Come on guys.

No defensive blunder please

wrong thread