#RohrOut

Re: #RorhOut

if Rohr refuses to start Mikel tomorrow, I expect Rohr to be fired on the spot , this is the end of his reign if he makes that mistake

Bigpokey24 wrote:if Rohr refuses to start Mikel tomorrow, I expect Rohr to be fired on the spot , this is the end of his reign if he makes that mistake
If Coach Rohr doesn't start Mikel tomorrow, nothing will happen. Fact not feelings.

Bigpokey24 wrote:if Rohr refuses to start Mikel tomorrow, I expect Rohr to be fired on the spot , this is the end of his reign if he makes that mistake
If Coach Rohr doesn't start Mikel tomorrow, nothing will happen. Fact not feelings.
:rotf: you dey mind that clown?

you wan bet?

Please o. If na play stop am. :evil:

Avoid betting with Robby on any SE match biko. :evil:

you wan bet?

Baba you too do. Na match e wan bet or whether somebody go start or not...smh mehn

after starting with 5 defenders vs the almighty Guinea , there is no justification for groundnut Rohr to remain as our Coach...
watch the SE pass the ball in their half all game claiming they have the lions share of possession and then having the first shot on target come 2nd half

2nd game , still no goals... you people eyes go finally see Rohr has zero tactical knowledge of creating chances...I mean none..

another one goal, ..Rohr still couldn't create chances, if not for a corner nah another 0-0

you wan bet?

Baba you too do. Na match e wan bet or whether somebody go start or not...smh mehn
Phew!!!!!

22 goal scored only ..pathetic.... yes we won but we could only score from a set piece .. this is a massive issue

rohr is the biggest football coward ever... my goodness see how Algeria are man- handling the overrated senegal.. and this rohr had zero shots vs them ... smh

rohr won 3 games with gabon in AFCON 2012, it's all dejavu.. we all know he parks the bus come knockout stages...the end of the road for rohr, we can start drafting finidi /Amunike after the Rd of 16

Bigpokey24 wrote:rohr won 3 games with gabon in AFCON 2012, it's all dejavu.. we all know he parks the bus come knockout stages...the end of the road for rohr, we can start drafting finidi /Amunike after the Rd of 16

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

One more game...una don see eyes..losing to a cartoon nation

The team just cannot score

JACKAL
COUNTDOWN TO ROHR GETTING FIRED

Post by JACKAL »

Our agony as a nation is almost over.

The last 3 years has been the most uninspiring football I have ever seen us play. Our team lacked the most essential element that the world and super eagles fans Worldwide cherished the most about our team: Passion & Panache !

We hired a journey man coach with very small ambitions. He gave us exactly what we paid for !! I hope the next coach we bring in shares our aspirations and most importantly has the requisite skills to develop a great team that can conquer the world.
Re: COUNTDOWN TO ROHR GETTING FIRED

We qualified for the world cup with ease. We've played uninspiring football since after the first Argentina match. That wasn't three years ago.

The man only came for his pension, what were you expecting? These white coaches are worse than yahoo yahoo boys, after Lagerback scammed Nigeria with powerpoint and we gave him 300K US for 6 months, we still not learnt our lessons!

Nigerians really think their coach is the problem. JOKERS and DELUSIONALS!
JACKAL

Post by JACKAL »

Synopsis wrote:We qualified for the world cup with ease. We've played uninspiring football since after the first Argentina match. That wasn't three years ago.

We have been inspiring for 3 years.... 3 years of defensive football is enough....we need to start playing to our strengths, not dwelling on our perceived weakness.

JACKAL wrote:
Synopsis wrote:We qualified for the world cup with ease. We've played uninspiring football since after the first Argentina match. That wasn't three years ago.

We have been inspiring for 3 years.... 3 years of defensive football is enough....we need to start playing to our strengths, not dwelling on our perceived weakness.
We had no problems scoring. 3 goals vs Algeria, 4 goals vs Cameroon, 4 goals vs Argentina.
The scoring problem started in 2018.