Page 14 of 17

Re: #RorhOut

Posted: Sun Jul 14, 2019 8:16 pm
by cchinukw
john12 wrote:Algeria is a very strong team don't try to downplay them
Nigeria > Algeria. No need to fear.

Again they aren't the standard for the Super Eagles.

Posted: Sun Jul 14, 2019 8:49 pm
Just look at the horrible tactics Rohr has deployed....let him go and win the bronze..we have to move on..playing with a coward mindset..too much pressure on the defense..smh....No VicMo to save him

Posted: Sun Jul 14, 2019 8:52 pm
by john12
you think your opponents are bean? they have been the best team so far at this tournament

Posted: Sun Jul 14, 2019 8:54 pm
by cchinukw
john12 wrote:you think your opponents are bean? they have been the best team so far at this tournament
Stop making excuses for your deadbeat oyinbo master.

We need to see his ideas on the pitch. Currently, there is nada occuring in his empty brain.

Posted: Sun Jul 14, 2019 8:55 pm
#rohrout in full effect...Algeria are using a LC

Posted: Sun Jul 14, 2019 8:57 pm
by Zelex
john12 wrote:you think your opponents are bean? they have been the best team so far at this tournament
I agree but it is quite disappointing that Algeria have made a lot of progress over the last 18 months whilst Nigeria have pretty much been stagnant. One would expect that with time, stability etc we would see better than what we've seen so far in this tournament.

Posted: Sun Jul 14, 2019 9:00 pm
by cchinukw
Zelex wrote:
I agree but it is quite disappointing that Algeria have made a lot of progress over the last 18 months whilst Nigeria have pretty much been stagnant. One would expect that with time, stability etc we would see better than what we've seen so far in this tournament.
The learning campaign continues.

The boys are still trying to adjust from beginner to intermediate level.

Posted: Sun Jul 14, 2019 9:04 pm
We have not improved under rohr

Posted: Sun Jul 14, 2019 9:16 pm
by cchinukw
Bigpokey24 wrote:We have not improved under rohr
Well....according to some we qualified to get here. Big deal!

Posted: Sun Jul 14, 2019 9:58 pm
by kenmega
Time for him to go...

Posted: Sun Jul 14, 2019 10:00 pm
by The YeyeMan
Rohr, thanks for the memories. It's time to go.

He can take us no further.

PS: John12, sharraap!!!

Posted: Sun Jul 14, 2019 10:01 pm
by john12
devil punish you fools. you wanna blame rohr for this defeat go and hire another coach and see if you will qualify

Posted: Sun Jul 14, 2019 10:03 pm

Posted: Sun Jul 14, 2019 10:04 pm
by fabio
john12 wrote:devil punish you fools. you wanna blame rohr for this defeat go and hire another coach and see if you will qualify
Rohr did a wonderfukl job. let's keep him. he has done very, very well.

Posted: Sun Jul 14, 2019 10:08 pm
by aruako1
john12 wrote:devil punish you fools. you wanna blame rohr for this defeat go and hire another coach and see if you will qualify
The last coach to take us there won in 2013. He played good attacking football and even when he list you knew we went for it.

Re: COUNTDOWN TO ROHR GETTING FIRED

Posted: Sun Jul 14, 2019 10:17 pm
by JACKAL
Oya… NFF, do your thing...

Posted: Sun Jul 14, 2019 10:42 pm
Will that yeye peakmilk for this yeye rohr... peakmilk ah real bushman...20k here 50 k there ....money follow you

Posted: Sun Jul 14, 2019 10:51 pm
by ohenhen1
This really hurts. This tournament was there to be won by Nigeria. The coach sabotaged us. I knew the moment Akpeyi started both of the pre tournament friendlies that we were in trouble. I was expecting Uzoho to be the starter.

Posted: Sun Jul 14, 2019 11:19 pm
by cchinukw
I hope NFF will reverse the decision to retain him and start drafting his termination o. :mad:

Posted: Sun Jul 14, 2019 11:25 pm
by Zelex
ohenhen1 wrote:This really hurts. This tournament was there to be won by Nigeria. The coach sabotaged us. I knew the moment Akpeyi started both of the pre tournament friendlies that we were in trouble. I was expecting Uzoho to be the starter.
I still think the semi-finals was just about Nigeria's level but definitely agree that this tournament was winnable with a better tactical display.

Posted: Sun Jul 14, 2019 11:43 pm
by ohenhen1
Rohr sef should just bow out. He should know Nigeria fans will turn on him. There are plenty of jobs available like Tanzania.

Posted: Sun Jul 14, 2019 11:44 pm
by cchinukw
ohenhen1 wrote:Rohr sef should just bow out. He should know Nigeria fans will turn on him. There are plenty of jobs available like Tanzania.
Why are you wicked like this?

Let him go and sit down jejeli in Germany and leave African nations alone. :roll:

Re: COUNTDOWN TO ROHR GETTING FIRED

Posted: Mon Jul 15, 2019 12:48 am
by john12
Tell me how many of your players can score that MAHREZ goal. Like I have been saying from day 1, QUALITY is what will get you titles and win the big games. Today, algeria has more QUALITY nothing more to add