In Hindsight this wasn't a bad tournament

For Nigeria considering the fact that we had a 90% team of players making their AFCON debut if you take out Musa, Mikel, and Omeruo. If we win the golden bronze as tiring as is it for us giving the number of times we've won it... the boys should be proud of themselves for coming 3rd in a 24 format tournament. Algeria hands down is the best team in Africa right now , with loads of experienced players and a very good coach, with Senegal a distant second (tbh Senegal didn't impress me at all, they were extremely lucky against Tunisia)... Rohr has to go, but we can build on the team he has built so far, while looking to scout for more young prospects to add on.
Re: In Hindsight this wasn't a bad tournament

Your conclusion does not reflect your analysis

Rawlings wrote:Your conclusion does not reflect your analysis
The guy has issues upstairs :laugh:

Tobi or kunta kinte; I won. Algeria won

edit - naughty words

ANC wrote:Tobi or kunta kinte; I won. Algeria won
I can't remember you and I coming to any conclusion about a bet, you ended up asking me dumb questions about the legality of betting and some other nonsense about how we could bet.

No it wasn't.

The boys came, saw and learnt. Better luck with exams next time. :roll:

cchinukw wrote:No it wasn't.

like the black stars

Na your papa wey get issues upstairs
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: The guy can't make a statement without insulting people. Weird behavior from him.

Edited
Oldboy make you change tin wey you write-o, befor MODS see-am. It's against the Forum's rules. I know we are all annoyed and dejected

like the black stars
Bleak stars are perennial minnows, they don't count :taunt:

Edited
Oldboy make you change tin wey you write-o, befor MODS see-am. It's against the Forum's rules. I know we are all annoyed and dejected
E no concern me, CE no be my life like some people, I just needed to put that angel* in his place... he and that John fella have a proclivity of using people for unprovoked reasons.

oscar52 wrote:
Na your papa wey get issues upstairs
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: The guy can't make a statement without insulting people. Weird behavior from him.
Someone's has got to put a stop to his inanity.

like the black stars
Bleak stars are perennial minnows, they don't count :taunt:
The only one who counts is the one who lifts the trophy

oscar52 wrote:
Edited
Someone's has got to put a stop to his inanity.
Bro, abeg do the right thing and edit your post abeg. Please go and read forum rules.

You can make your point without insulting parents. Ta 8-)

tobi remove the parental attack, you should have a tick skin on here.... learn to fire back with style ...do you know how many jokers here i don enter them? :D you got to be a pro..yabbing without insults are the best way to go

Bigpokey24 wrote:tobi remove the parental attack, you should have a tick skin on here.... learn to fire back with style ...do you know how many jokers here i don enter them? :D you got to be a pro..yabbing without insults are the best way to go
Correct guy. Na the only reason you take be my man. :sneaky: