AFCON 2019 finals--Ghana vs Nigeria

Posted: Sun Jul 07, 2019 5:15 am
by achuzia-the-air-raid
...and I woke up. :shock:
It was only but a dream! Chei, come see sweat and it wasn't even hot in my room.

Re: AFCON 2019 finals--Ghana vs Nigeria

Posted: Sun Jul 07, 2019 5:18 am
by ANC
smh. u have to beat S Africa first

Posted: Sun Jul 07, 2019 5:34 am
Abeg go back to sleep. Ghana ain't gonna be in no final unless it's a debt repaymenfinal. :laugh:

Posted: Sun Jul 07, 2019 5:45 am
by ANC
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:Abeg go back to sleep. Ghana ain't gonna be in no final unless it's a debt repaymenfinal. :laugh:

Posted: Sun Jul 07, 2019 7:08 am
by Rawlings
I put $100 on a Ghana Naija final at the start of the tournament

Posted: Mon Jul 08, 2019 11:40 pm
by asabatex
Ghana fell short again... :D

Posted: Mon Jul 08, 2019 11:42 pm
Rawlings wrote:I put $100 on a Ghana Naija final at the start of the tournament
Eziokwu! That's why you are a poor man! Your mates are investing through calculated risks, while you are literally gambling like a drunk.

Posted: Mon Jul 08, 2019 11:50 pm
by Odas
achuzia-the-air-raid wrote:...and I woke up. :shock:
It was only but a dream! Chei, come see sweat and it wasn't even hot in my room.
Certainly it was a BAD dream because such will not happen in this AFCON. The result of the Ghana/Tunisia game has spoken.

Posted: Mon Jul 08, 2019 11:55 pm
by Odas
Professor Rawlings, if you did such a thing, how did it go - if I may ask? Your people, eh? Na wa-oo!

Posted: Tue Jul 09, 2019 4:57 am
by achuzia-the-air-raid

Posted: Tue Jul 09, 2019 5:01 am
by ANC
Gyan isnt a bad striker after all. Ghana's president should be the coach too.

Posted: Tue Jul 09, 2019 10:27 am
by Ekorian
Webohehen, I hope that you'll now put a sock on it and never return here. After all, you are useless troll that had nothing better to do with your life than spamming here with juvenile jokes.
BE A MAN AND FADE INTO OBSCURITY.
You'll never be missed punk!

Posted: Tue Jul 09, 2019 11:01 am
by Goldleaf
achuzia-the-air-raid wrote:Image
This image has now become timeless.
Pls choose the date you want to put on it, is it 2013 or 2018 or 2019?

Posted: Tue Jul 09, 2019 12:47 pm
by kajifu
Goldleaf wrote:
achuzia-the-air-raid wrote:Image
This image has now become timeless.
Pls choose the date you want to put on it, is it 2013 or 2018 or 2019?

Posted: Thu Jul 11, 2019 3:23 pm
by pajimoh
I'm convinced a quarter of the world's evil people can be found on this site. :rotf: