AFCON 2019 finals--Ghana vs Nigeria

achuzia-the-air-raid
AFCON 2019 finals--Ghana vs Nigeria

Post by achuzia-the-air-raid »

...and I woke up. :shock:
It was only but a dream! Chei, come see sweat and it wasn't even hot in my room.
Then they said to one another, “We are truly guilty concerning our brother, for we saw the anguish of his soul when he pleaded with us, and we would not hear; therefore this distress has come upon us.” Genesis 42:21

“A doubtful friend is worse than a certain enemy. Let a man be one thing or the other, and we then know how to meet him” (Aesop, 620–564 BC).
Re: AFCON 2019 finals--Ghana vs Nigeria

smh. u have to beat S Africa first

Abeg go back to sleep. Ghana ain't gonna be in no final unless it's a debt repaymenfinal. :laugh:

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:Abeg go back to sleep. Ghana ain't gonna be in no final unless it's a debt repaymenfinal. :laugh:

I put $100 on a Ghana Naija final at the start of the tournament
asabatex

Post by asabatex »

Ghana fell short again... :D

Rawlings wrote:I put $100 on a Ghana Naija final at the start of the tournament
Eziokwu! That's why you are a poor man! Your mates are investing through calculated risks, while you are literally gambling like a drunk.

achuzia-the-air-raid wrote:...and I woke up. :shock:
It was only but a dream! Chei, come see sweat and it wasn't even hot in my room.
Certainly it was a BAD dream because such will not happen in this AFCON. The result of the Ghana/Tunisia game has spoken.

Professor Rawlings, if you did such a thing, how did it go - if I may ask? Your people, eh? Na wa-oo!
achuzia-the-air-raid

Post by achuzia-the-air-raid »

Then they said to one another, “We are truly guilty concerning our brother, for we saw the anguish of his soul when he pleaded with us, and we would not hear; therefore this distress has come upon us.” Genesis 42:21

“A doubtful friend is worse than a certain enemy. Let a man be one thing or the other, and we then know how to meet him” (Aesop, 620–564 BC).

Gyan isnt a bad striker after all. Ghana's president should be the coach too.

Webohehen, I hope that you'll now put a sock on it and never return here. After all, you are useless troll that had nothing better to do with your life than spamming here with juvenile jokes.
BE A MAN AND FADE INTO OBSCURITY.
You'll never be missed punk!

achuzia-the-air-raid wrote:Image
This image has now become timeless.
Pls choose the date you want to put on it, is it 2013 or 2018 or 2019?

Goldleaf wrote:
achuzia-the-air-raid wrote:Image
This image has now become timeless.
Pls choose the date you want to put on it, is it 2013 or 2018 or 2019?

I'm convinced a quarter of the world's evil people can be found on this site. :rotf: