CHEI, I go miss the Banana Banana frying tomorrow

My Flight is at 2.20 pm tomorrow. I hope there is working wifi on the flight.

:mad: :mad:
Re: CHEI, I go miss the Banana Banana frying tomorrow

I’m supposed to be on a VC at the time. I’ve told them my daughter is receiving a prize at school even though that happened last week

waka-man wrote:I’m supposed to be on a VC at the time. I’ve told them my daughter is receiving a prize at school even though that happened last week
:) :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: una no go Kill person with laugh for this place walai

I have a doctor's note for Acute Okochaitis...

1Naija when you go show California sef? make I host you to better Nkwobi and isi ewu for my popular joint

1naija wrote:My Flight is at 2.20 pm tomorrow. I hope there is working wifi on the flight.

Senior Unkul, I know you need the money, but can't you pass on this Uber passenger to somebody else? Awa Eaguls dey play na! :mad:

Tobi17 wrote:1Naija when you go show California sef? make I host you to better Nkwobi and isi ewu for my popular joint
just insure ya wallet and its contents...1Naija once picked the Pope's pocket from outside a motorcade.....

Tobi17 wrote:1Naija when you go show California sef? make I host you to better Nkwobi and isi ewu for my popular joint

Uncle, na my next stop be that. But I'm not a violent food eater like Ohsee. I only eat steak, lobster, lobster bisque, and other friendly non violent food.

paj wrote:
just insure ya wallet and its contents...1Naija once picked the Pope's pocket from outside a motorcade.....

Uncle, I am coming to DMV area in a few weeks. Will you finally act your age and declare for the boys? That your usual I forgot my wallet line will not work this time.

ohsee wrote:
1naija wrote:My Flight is at 2.20 pm tomorrow. I hope there is working wifi on the flight.

Senior Unkul, I know you need the money, but can't you pass on this Uber passenger to somebody else? Awa Eaguls dey play na! :mad:
Uncle , I drive uber XL, so there will be wifi.

As long as you have Internet and the BEIN Sports app. You should be all goo.

If you have Mobdro (Android) and get Wifi you can watch on Bein Sports USA or France.

I have the awoof channel that bigpokey told me about. All ineed now is awoof in flight wifi. Uncle mentalalloy, anything for the bous?