YEEEPARIPAAA..WITCHDOCTOR BAXTER DON COME O!

Kai.... I don Dey shake o! Yeeeeaa, this SA game is the mother of all wickedness. :scared: :scared:
Dis coach Baxter is known for cooking up strategies to wound teams, he did it to us in Uyo and just did it to Egypt right next to the pyramids. :scared: This man is wicked o!

With a Ghanaian midget migrant like Tau doing damage, how we go even get draw to reach Pks?:scared: :scared: :scared: is it even possible? Kai.. the wicked people of world will never stop. Hana... God Dey o! :scared: :scared: :scared:
Re: YEEEPARIPAAA..WITCHDOCTOR BAXTER DON COME O!

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:Kai.... I don Dey shake o! Yeeeeaa, this SA game is the mother of all wickedness. :scared: :scared:
Dis coach Baxter is known for cooking up strategies to wound teams, he did it to us in Uyo and just did it to Egypt right next to the pyramids. :scared: This man is wicked o!

With a Ghanaian midget migrant like Tau doing damage, how we go even get draw to reach Pks?:scared: :scared: :scared: is it even possible? Kai.. the wicked people of world will never stop. Hana... God Dey o! :scared: :scared: :scared:
Someone get this bloodclot to a vet! :evil:

paj wrote:
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:Kai.... I don Dey shake o! Yeeeeaa, this SA game is the mother of all wickedness. :scared: :scared:

Someone get this bloodclot to a vet! :evil:
Wow! Nice selfy. Is that the one you took while diving inside your neighbor’s ash*+#%. You nasty roach :laugh:
Polly

Post by Polly »

Kongi, you fit shake. But no need to shiver. We gat dis!
proclaimjesus02

Post by proclaimjesus02 »

1Naija give this guy some JW so he can stop disturbing our peace.