Page 1 of 3

UP-ROOOOHRR!

Posted: Wed Jul 10, 2019 10:11 pm
Our boys were called bas-tards, brainless cowards, bitc&&$s etc all in the game thread by some of the biggest know nothings on the www. Some cockroaches in the game thread had more posts abusing players than the number of touches the player been abused had. Simon was called brainless 6 times after 2 touches but he still made the key play. Once again Rohr pulls it out and we’re 1 game away from playing for all the marbles.

Keep hating but we’ll keep Rorhing forward! :clap: :clap: :clap:

Re: UP-ROOOOHRR!

Posted: Wed Jul 10, 2019 10:12 pm
by Tobi17
The man dey serve me hot humble pie sha

by naijaguy
He deserves all the accolades..

by zee
The clown is killing out team..............this is a match SE normally wins with 4-0, now we hope for a keeper's error.

by Benedict Iroha
Meh dude is below average. If not for the shitty defense of SA, the way they were pressing Nigeria would have resulted in a goal.

Posted: Wed Jul 10, 2019 10:14 pm
by john12
One of the best Coach super eagles have had in my lifetime!
Team squad A1
Team selection b
Tactics A1
Beefs A1

No matter what happens at this ANC, he can hold his head high for making nigeria regain its confidence and he must continue until 2022 if crooks, oloshos, criminals, touts like, make dem go hug transformers

Posted: Wed Jul 10, 2019 10:15 pm
by john12
lol at normally win 4-0
How they eliminated us from ANCQ in 2014

Posted: Wed Jul 10, 2019 10:17 pm
by john12
Benedict you must be an imbecile in real life. Do you think SA came here to joke? This is a team that eliminated the host nation and you expect them to open their legs without battling? Shameless crook you’re probably offended that rohr didn’t call your boy

Posted: Wed Jul 10, 2019 10:17 pm
by zee
john12 wrote:lol at normally win 4-0
How they eliminated us from ANCQ in 2014
That was the criminal Pinick and his NFF wowo crooks :curse: :curse: :curse: ......................your fellow wowo crooks. :D

Posted: Wed Jul 10, 2019 10:18 pm
by Synopsis
zee wrote:The clown is killing out team..............this is a match SE normally wins with 4-0, now we hope for a keeper's error.
You're overrating Nigeria's history. Even the Super Eagles of the 90's weren't beating teams 4-0. We finished 2nd in our group in AFCON 1994 and the most goals scored by Nigeria in the knockout rounds was 2...

Posted: Wed Jul 10, 2019 10:20 pm
by john12
Synopsis you Dey mind the crooks?? People wey dey upset sey rohr no call their boys

Posted: Wed Jul 10, 2019 10:21 pm
by 1naija
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:Our boys were called bas-tards, brainless cowards, bitc&&$s etc all in the game thread by some of the biggest know nothings on the www. Some cockroaches in the game thread had more posts abusing players than the number of touches the player been abused had. Simon was called brainless 6 times after 2 touches but he still made the key play. Once again Rohr pulls it out and we’re 1 game away from playing for all the marbles.

Keep hating but we’ll keep Rorhing forward! :clap: :clap: :clap:
:thumbs: :thumbs:

If only Rohr can find you a gaddem job as well...

Posted: Wed Jul 10, 2019 10:22 pm
by oscar52
Synopsis wrote:
zee wrote:The clown is killing out team..............this is a match SE normally wins with 4-0, now we hope for a keeper's error.
You're overrating Nigeria's history. Even the Super Eagles of the 90's weren't beating teams 4-0. We finished 2nd in our group in AFCON 1994 and the most goals scored by Nigeria in the knockout rounds was 2...
But the football was balanced and pleasing to the eyes except the final against Zambia. I will take Siasia over Musa and Yekini over Ighalo.

Posted: Wed Jul 10, 2019 10:23 pm
by Benedict Iroha
john12 wrote:Benedict you must be an imbecile in real life. Do you think SA came here to joke? This is a team that eliminated the host nation and you expect them to open their legs without battling? Shameless crook you’re probably offended that rohr didn’t call your boy
Just because you love taking a shower with Rohr doesn't mean he can't be criticized. Nigeria was lucky with the goal even though fatigue was clearly showing, we might not be fortunate with Ivory Coast or especially the deadly Algerian team that have played well this tournament.

Rohr Haters

Posted: Wed Jul 10, 2019 10:23 pm
by chief nfachairman
Hope y'all realize that condition for Rohr's contract extension is to make the AFCON Semi Finals. So he's going to be the SE coach to Qatar 2022.

Live with it!

Posted: Wed Jul 10, 2019 10:24 pm
by oscar52
Lucky win but I will take it. Rohr does not yet have a team of world beaters. 1/3 of the players he brought to this tournament have been found wanting.

Posted: Wed Jul 10, 2019 10:24 pm
by Synopsis
oscar52 wrote:
Synopsis wrote:
But the football was balanced and pleasing to the eyes except the final against Zambia. I will take Siasia over Musa and Yekini over Ighalo.
We currently do not have any world class players, unlike the 1994 team. I too would take Siasia and Yekini over Musa and Ighalo.

Posted: Wed Jul 10, 2019 10:29 pm
by john12
Musa is definitely better than siasia as a pure striker. Please, you can drink water if you’re upset

Re: Rohr Haters

Posted: Wed Jul 10, 2019 10:30 pm
chief nfachairman wrote:Hope y'all realize that condition for Rohr's contract extension is to make the AFCON Semi Finals. So he's going to be the SE coach to Qatar 2022.

Live with it!
:thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:

Posted: Wed Jul 10, 2019 10:33 pm
by Robbynice
Congratulations Chief Coach Rohr. Now pour sand in the haters garri and win it all... :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:

Posted: Wed Jul 10, 2019 10:36 pm
john12 wrote:Musa is definitely better than siasia as a pure striker. Please, you can drink sniper if you’re upset

:laugh: :laugh: :laugh:

by Cellular
chief nfachairman wrote:Hope y'all realize that condition for Rohr's contract extension is to make the AFCON Semi Finals. So he's going to be the SE coach to Qatar 2022.

Live with it!
Present Sir!

He is improving but he needs to keep improving.

by 100%Naija
shameless somebody like you, tufiakwa :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: