Page 4 of 4

Re: Etebo

Posted: Mon Aug 05, 2019 2:25 am
by Damunk
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:While I appreciate Etebo's hard work and energy I still believe he's too limited to be a starter next to Ndidi. We cannot have 2 lumberjacks in mf and hope to be world class.
I'm sure Rohr knows this by now, with the likes of Azubuike, Mikel Agu, Esiti, Ebere Eze, Nwakali etc waiting to burst into that midfield soon, I'm not too worried... We can even convert/try out some of our numerous talented wingers into midfielders especially in the attacking role.
:blink: :blink: :blink:
How this kid's name continues to enter serious disussions on the SE I will never understand.
And you are not even an agent.

Posted: Mon Aug 05, 2019 7:27 am
by ANC
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:While I appreciate Etebo's hard work and energy I still believe he's too limited to be a starter next to Ndidi. We cannot have 2 lumberjacks in mf and hope to be world class.
I'm sure Rohr knows this by now, with the likes of Azubuike, Mikel Agu, Esiti, Ebere Eze, Nwakali etc waiting to burst into that midfield soon, I'm not too worried... We can even convert/try out some of our numerous talented wingers into midfielders especially in the attacking role.

Goodluck on that one.

Posted: Mon Aug 05, 2019 8:17 am
by Damunk
ANC wrote:

Goodluck on that one.
Maybe his pass completion rate is also biased?
Possibly the highest in the whole of AFCON?
Comments please. :taunt:

Posted: Mon Aug 05, 2019 9:17 am
by ANC
ANC wrote:

Goodluck on that one.

I am loving you Damunk, finally leaving your white-coat in the closet before logging in. :thumbs:
His pass rate sucks, agreed!!!

Posted: Mon Aug 05, 2019 9:52 am
by Damunk
ANC wrote:
ANC wrote:

Goodluck on that one.

I am loving you Damunk, finally leaving your white-coat in the closet before logging in. :thumbs:
His pass rate sucks, agreed!!!
ANC, I don tell you before say I prefer to go with fact-based argument.
If na sentiment I dey use, I go tell you.

Since most arguments here are based on feelings - some valid, some not so valid, you should expect that I'll agree with some and not with others. Case in point: Etebo. I def fell in with the underappreciative crowd until I looked at more objective evidence.
That's not SOTF - its objectivity.

And that why I'm loving the stats I've been giving you people recently - and more are coming. :lol:

Posted: Mon Aug 05, 2019 4:33 pm
^ spoken like a true RohrBot

Posted: Mon Aug 05, 2019 5:22 pm
by Damunk
Bigpokey24 wrote:^ spoken like a true RohrBot
Posted like a true attention seeker. :lol: :lol:

Posted: Mon Aug 05, 2019 5:25 pm
you've been seeking my attention so much..it has become so pathetic and at the same time funny, the amount of energy you've been parading begging other forumers to assist you towards bigpokey..begging them to ignore or help you to team up vs bigpokey....It is too easy, I am in your head, it was 9pm my time , you were posting about bigpokey 8-) I own you damunk

Posted: Mon Aug 05, 2019 5:34 pm
by Damunk
you've been seeking my attention so much..it has become so pathetic and at the same time funny, the amount of energy you've been parading begging other forumers to assist you towards bigpokey..begging them to ignore or help you to team up vs bigpokey....It is too easy, I am in your head, it was 9pm my time , you were posting about bigpokey 8-) I own you damunk
Its getting even better!!!!!!

Posted: Mon Aug 05, 2019 9:36 pm
by ANC

:ohmy: how did YOU come up with that?

:biggrin:

Posted: Mon Aug 05, 2019 10:24 pm
by Gotti
Etebo headed to Newcastle? Fingers crossed...

Posted: Mon Aug 05, 2019 10:31 pm
by Gotti

Posted: Mon Aug 05, 2019 10:47 pm
by Gotti
Some of the more interesting reaction of Stoke fans to this development...

Posted: Mon Aug 05, 2019 10:56 pm
NFAchairman,

If this deal falls through, you are getting fooking banned from Cybereagles. Yes, this is a threat!

Abeg get to work, o si so!

Posted: Wed Aug 07, 2019 4:54 pm
by green4life
danfo driver wrote:NFAchairman,

If this deal falls through, you are getting fooking banned from Cybereagles. Yes, this is a threat!

Abi oooo. This is Nfachairman's chance to answer everybody's prayers and push Etebo to Newcastle which will provide a worldwide platform for the young man to maximize his potential. Based on the tweets, it looks like a bit of a long shot at the moment.

Posted: Wed Aug 07, 2019 5:00 pm
by john12
Etebo that had the chance to move to another la Liga team after WC and his impressive showing for Las palmas instead he went to division 2

Posted: Wed Aug 07, 2019 5:02 pm
john12 wrote:Etebo that had the chance to move to another la Liga team after WC and his impressive showing for Las palmas instead he went to division 2
please provide the name of the La Liga team and a copy of the contract offered by the team to Etebo, which he rejected. Thanks.

Posted: Wed Aug 07, 2019 10:54 pm
by chief nfachairman

Abi oooo. This is Nfachairman's chance to answer everybody's prayers and push Etebo to Newcastle which will provide a worldwide platform for the young man to maximize his potential. Based on the tweets, it looks like a bit of a long shot at the moment.
Ha. Why are you all calling me o. I dont even know Etebo's extended Uncle talkless of Etebo himself.

or u guys take the agent thing seriously? :bump:

Posted: Wed Aug 07, 2019 11:01 pm
chief nfachairman wrote:

Ha. Why are you all calling me o. I dont even know Etebo's extended Uncle talkless of Etebo himself.

or u guys take the agent thing seriously? :bump:

I think you should partner with the MAK Agency as a scout, the great MAK is now the top Nigerian in player management . You'd be a good scout. :thumb:

Posted: Wed Aug 07, 2019 11:21 pm
This just proves that nfachairman, is nothing but a waste of human excreta...he runs his mouth parroting false info..shame on him. The mods should ban him