The new garri master

achuzia-the-air-raid
The new garri master

Post by achuzia-the-air-raid »

Then they said to one another, “We are truly guilty concerning our brother, for we saw the anguish of his soul when he pleaded with us, and we would not hear; therefore this distress has come upon us.” Genesis 42:21

“A doubtful friend is worse than a certain enemy. Let a man be one thing or the other, and we then know how to meet him” (Aesop, 620–564 BC).
Re: The new garri master

A BALLER!!!

That he would be made to sit for lesser players is a travesty

He even fooled the EuroSport commentator who said he never uses his right foot only to retract that crap after watching the replay and seeing a right footed goal!
achuzia-the-air-raid

deanotito wrote:A BALLER!!!

For real o!
Then they said to one another, “We are truly guilty concerning our brother, for we saw the anguish of his soul when he pleaded with us, and we would not hear; therefore this distress has come upon us.” Genesis 42:21

“A doubtful friend is worse than a certain enemy. Let a man be one thing or the other, and we then know how to meet him” (Aesop, 620–564 BC).

Its a sin, actually!
ezeoneofobz

Post by ezeoneofobz »

The kid can play. MOM for me for sure.

Its a sin, actually!
Honestly beginning to have my doubts about Rohr. This kind of decision making is confusing. There are always places you will disagree with a coach, but I got some red lines. This was not a hard choice at all. Why would he keep this boy on the bench??? I just don't understand
achuzia-the-air-raid

...and we have not seen Onyekuru.

Rohr is a f00l

:clap: :clap: :clap: Without him and Iwobi, that SE offense will be unwatchable. Ighalo has no speed whatsoever and Musa is Musa, brilliant one moment, agricultural the next.

Chukwueze took the South African defense out for lunch and made them pay for it. The SE is so much Berra with Samu baller :thumbs: :thumbs:. Hope the clowns saying they don’t see his impact saw his goal/ numerous assist that the other SE players refused to score. :rotf:

Samu created an open goal assist for ighalo but ighalo fell for no reason instead :rotf:

The bono is a Bonafide baller. Next, it’s onyekuru that we want to see how good he can play. Remember how ebuehi was on the bench until Argentina game?? Onyekuru please start tracking back and working hard in training and our coach will use you. If you’re putting in 100% now, put in 200% next

I don't know about him being the new Garri master. He was okay today. Nothing out of the ordinary.

And to think that we still have Onyekuru and Osimhen on the bench ooo... depth good sha... Rohr might be a bone headed clown sometimes but gotta give it to him on player selection.

kolinzo wrote:I don't know about him being the new Garri master. He was okay today. Nothing out of the ordinary.

He had a GREAT game!

You can see how people are really struggling to give the team credit whilst trying to divorce Rohr from their success.
Yet they'll give hIm all the (dis)credit for any shortcomings.

Damunk wrote:You can see how people are really struggling to give the team credit whilst trying to divorce Rohr from their success.

Massa Massa I love you
Massa Massa .. I ain’t gon let dem other n133ers here talk done on you
Massa Massa I is your own
Massa Massa Do with me as you wish

john12 wrote:The bono is a Bonafide baller. Next, it’s onyekuru that we want to see how good he can play. Remember how ebuehi was on the bench until Argentina game?? Onyekuru please start tracking back and working hard in training and our coach will use you. If you’re putting in 100% now, put in 200% next
Ebuehi played against Iceland, played well, and was never seen again.

Damunk wrote:You can see how people are really struggling to give the team credit whilst trying to divorce Rohr from their success.

Nigerians are unique people. Tufiakwa. People choose their favorites and all others are bad.

Rohr made the decision to drop Ola in favor of Collins, and it was a gutsy but solid call. Credit to our coach. I'm impressed with the man and the way he carries about his work.

"My friends - "We need to really reassess the way we trash our national team, derogate some players and disrespect the people that run our football. Let the brand new Super Eagles become our new Brand of national pride.. The unifying identity for all.. Bar none!" - CE's The Great Seloweizer (6/24/13)

Leaf

Post by Leaf »

ezeoneofobz wrote:The kid can play. MOM for me for sure.
Very special. Its like there are no defenders in his way.
If he improves his finishing, this is ronaldo/messi talent imho
achuzia-the-air-raid

Leaf wrote:
Very special. Its like there are no defenders in his way.
If he improves his finishing, this is ronaldo/messi talent imho
South African BafanOUT will not forget him in a hurry :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :lol: :lol:

... and he has already been declared so

Cally wrote:

Nigerians are unique people. Tufiakwa. People choose their favorites and all others are bad.

Rohr made the decision to drop Ola in favor of Collins, and it was a gutsy but solid call. Credit to our coach. I'm impressed with the man and the way he carries about his work.
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Dude you support Arsenal. its normal for you to have a loser mentality. You cant comprehend what it takes to win.

The thing funny die :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

What is even funnier is when deanotito who has been very critical of Rohr since the tournament started said and I quote "Honestly beginning to have my doubts about Rohr" Too funny mehn :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: