Synopsis wrote:Image
I guess cartoon network no dey afcon? :roll:

Re: Nigeria vs. Algeria - Afcon Semi Final Analysis

Posted: Sun Jul 14, 2019 1:42 am
by Tobi17
BP did your girl break your heart? you seem flustered these days...talk to me son.

Posted: Sun Jul 14, 2019 1:50 am
by Robbynice
What a wa freaking wu...So the Super Eagles actually get coach wey dey coach dem for Egypt.

Posted: Sun Jul 14, 2019 1:56 am
BP did your girl break your heart? you seem flustered these days...talk to me son.
Kid tobi, my woman, is laying on my couch right now falling asleep, we've been having a blast since 10pm Friday, we just got back from the spa, breakfast and lunch, she had to go shop for some swim wear and she replaced my entire bedroom sheets etc...now my sweet girl is falling asleep while I watch the movie vanishing ....

Focus on the tweet ...what videos did they watch vs Madagascar?.....open your eyes and stop accepting mediocrity

Posted: Sun Jul 14, 2019 1:59 am
by Odas

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Wota (water) don pass Garri for-am. Who no no, go no. Yeye-boy!

Posted: Sun Jul 14, 2019 4:59 pm
by Mister Dolly
Set pieces set pieces set pieces...that is one of our challenges so far in this tournament in taking advantage of them and also defending them. We win if we can defend set pieces well today and our goalie shows composure and not flap about!

Posted: Sun Jul 14, 2019 6:24 pm
by cchinukw
Mister Dolly wrote:Set pieces set pieces set pieces...that is one of our challenges so far in this tournament in taking advantage of them and also defending them. We win if we can defend set pieces well today and our goalie shows composure and not flap about!
Yep! This is the stage of the tournament where the game may be decided on penalties.

Strongly agree and has been on my mind since we qualified for the semis.

Posted: Sun Jul 14, 2019 6:30 pm
by waka-man
Kid tobi, my woman, is laying on my couch right now falling asleep, we've been having a blast since 10pm Friday, we just got back from the spa, breakfast and lunch, she had to go shop for some swim wear and she replaced my entire bedroom sheets etc...now my sweet girl is falling asleep while I watch the movie vanishing ....

Focus on the tweet ...what videos did they watch vs Madagascar?.....open your eyes and stop accepting mediocrity
The fact that you’ve shared all this information in a public website is proof positive that it’s all in your middle-aged head.
Kpele.

Posted: Sun Jul 14, 2019 10:17 pm
by Mister Dolly
Oh well....sadly that was our undoing!! Unfookingbelievable!! :sad: :sad:

Mister Dolly wrote:Set pieces set pieces set pieces...that is one of our challenges so far in this tournament in taking advantage of them and also defending them. We win if we can defend set pieces well today and our goalie shows composure and not flap about!