Looks like we are going to be the away team...

The only thing scaring me is that jersey

My prayer warriors in the house we need to pray against that jersey and hope that the spirit of beating Argentina and Libya with that jersey must return tomorrow. Aside of that, Algeria has been SE wife for the past 10 years. I hope that jersey don’t ruin it. It will and cannot in Jesus name
Re: The only thing scaring me is that jersey

Does it really matter what color a prison uniform is? Algeria is the best team in Africa and likely a top 10 team in the world at the moment. They have Mahrez, feghouli and Slimani, even their goalie is attracting huge interest from big clubs.Even if we wear home on top of away we are most likely getting destroyed by Algeria tomorrow. I'll leave you to worry about the color of our uniform but me I'll be praying for a respectable loss. Chopping less than 3 goals tomorrow will be a huge victory and a morale booster.
01bakana

Post by 01bakana »

shakins society

john12 wrote:My prayer warriors in the house we need to pray against that jersey and hope that the spirit of beating Argentina and Libya with that jersey must return tomorrow. Aside of that, Algeria has been SE wife for the past 10 years. I hope that jersey don’t ruin it. It will and cannot in Jesus name
Probably the only post from John12 I will ever kpom. There is something about that jersey. Oh well records are created to be broken. you guys should also stop saying we wore it when we beat Argentina. Here is proof:
So na only Libya.

We've beaten Egypt, Libya and Poland wearing it. We'll add Algeria to that list tomorrow.

Orion wrote:We've beaten Egypt, Libya and Poland wearing it. We'll add Algeria to that list tomorrow.
Amen.
So is it confirmed we are wearing the dark green strp?

Orion wrote:We've beaten Egypt, Libya and Poland wearing it. We'll add Algeria to that list tomorrow.
Amen.
Spoken like a true loser. Nah To blame Jersey instead of the manager...smh

Amen.
I have no idea. I'm assuming Algeria is the home team and they'll be wearing their white strip.

Amen.
You have been losing every prediction since the tournament started, including your very own prediction about yourself that you would leave us in peace after 80,000 posts. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Beautiful :D

Amen.
You have been losing every prediction since the tournament started, including your very own prediction about yourself that you would leave us in peace after 80,000 posts. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
I will bump this after the semis...you will look very unintelligent after the results...watch this space

Amen.
I will bump this after the semis...you will look very unintelligent after the results...watch this space
Patapata I will join you on the unintelligent bench where you have been seated alone forever.
So continue your frantic prayers for a SE loss, just to prove your unintelligent point. :lol:

Robotnik wrote:Beautiful :D
E no show o.
Weytin we wear?

The mere fact that this thread topic even exists tells me I should never even try to reason with any one of you

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

jette1 wrote:The mere fact that this thread topic even exists tells me I should never even try to reason with any one of you
Relax, it aint that serious. :taunt:

Meanwhile......
Preliminary results are out - SE only for now.
Still two AFCON games to play which will eventually be included in the breakdown, but for now these are the findings:

SE GAMES IN NEW NIKE STRIP LAUNCHED MARCH 2018

1. Home Nike Kit (Light Green/White)
Played: 15 games
Win Percentage: 53.33%
Loss Percentage: 26.67%

2. Away Nike Kit (Dark Green)
Played: 7 games
Win Percentage: 42.86%
Loss Percentage: 57.14%

A wider and more comprehensive breakdown after AFCON conclusion will include Super Falcons, U23 and Flying Eagles (U20) games. :thumb:
Re: Looks like we are going to be the away team...

This post above shows damunk no be am at all...the fact bobo get decimal points for him percentage towards the jerseys, shows this damunk abuses ogogoro for the fun of it...so bad, bobo dey even use am wash yansh....kai...wetin person no go read for CE...kai when person mouth and yansh begin smell like ogogoro, then time don reach for person to go house....

Bigpokey24 wrote:This post above shows damunk no be am at all...the fact bobo get decimal points for him percentage towards the jerseys, shows this damunk abuses ogogoro for the fun of it...so bad, bobo dey even use am wash yansh....kai...wetin person no go read for CE...kai when person mouth and yansh begin smell like ogogoro, then time don reach for person to go house....
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Bigpokey24 wrote:This post above shows damunk no be am at all...the fact bobo get decimal points for him percentage towards the jerseys, shows this damunk abuses ogogoro for the fun of it...so bad, bobo dey even use am wash yansh....kai...wetin person no go read for CE...kai when person mouth and yansh begin smell like ogogoro, then time don reach for person to go house....
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Just Wow! :shock:

Preliminary results are out - SE only for now.
Still two AFCON games to play which will eventually be included in the breakdown, but for now these are the findings:

SE GAMES IN NEW NIKE STRIP LAUNCHED MARCH 2018

1. Home Nike Kit (Light Green/White)
Played: 15 games
Win Percentage: 53.33%
Loss Percentage: 26.67%

2. Away Nike Kit (Dark Green)
Played: 7 games
Win Percentage: 42.86%
Loss Percentage: 57.14%

A wider and more comprehensive breakdown after AFCON conclusion will include Super Falcons, U23 and Flying Eagles (U20) games. :thumb:
Is it possible that the higher loss %age in the dark green uniform is due to the fact that they are away games? How many teams world-wide have a winning percentage in away games :?: :!:

uglyoneiamagain

Post by uglyoneiamagain »

So are we def wearing the “kryptonite” jersey? :taunt: I actually like it more than the home jersey but got to admit we haven’t won much in it recently..
That Dark Green Jersey is a Curse lol

Nike needs to redesign that jersey. We need to go back to white jerseys or the traditional green jersey.
Re: That Dark Green Jersey is a Curse lol

First you blame the coach then the players and now it’s the jersey, all within an hour.,Get help for your ADD.