Player for player, the current team is VASTLY superior to 94

Re: Player for player, the current team is VASTLY superior t

john12 wrote:Story story story you obviously don’t know football saying that’s not the best Croatian midfield of all times. (Conversation end) A team with modric, perisic, kramaric, rakitic, kovacic
You have not heard about Boban, Prosinecki and Stanic then? And when did you make Kramaric a midfielder? Kovacic :D ?

Many folks are not aware that Mike Emenalo may have been one of our most talented defenders. Sure, he was relatively unknown but I’ll take him over anyone we have now in any defensive position, including defensive midfielder. In the mid to late 80s, he was practically a demi god at Boston University. He literally carried them on his back to all their accomplishments of that era :!:

TonyTheTigerKiller wrote:Many folks are not aware that Mike Emenalo may have been one of our most talented defenders. Sure, he was relatively unknown but I’ll take him over anyone we have now in any defensive position, including defensive midfielder. In the mid to late 80s, he was practically a demi god at Boston University. He literally carried them on his back to all their accomplishments of that era :!:

Somebori get liver to mention Ighalo in the same sentence as the great Yekini and Musa in the same breath as Finidi George?

I have heard it all on CE.

Make thunda pound for pound dem respective nyash. Nonsese and ingredients. :mad:

kash n' karry

Post by kash n' karry »

imehjunior wrote:
kash n' karry wrote:
niyi wrote:4 (disputable) out of 11?

Yeah, right
:evil: :twisted:
Abi Oooo.... short memory is a biatchhh :blink: what about Keshi, Yekini, Amunike, Amokachi, Rufai, Okocha etc !!
Vastly superior ko... vastly inferior nii :bump:
===================================
Aaaaaagggghhh gaaaddaammmn itt !! Wherez my Heineken + big wet bubble booty chics ? :mrgreen:
Ighalo and Akpeyi definitely better than Yekini and Rufai.
:evil: :twisted:
In what world.. .. for where ??? :scared:

Yekini + Rufai = Top 10 striker + Goalkeeper combo in Africa all time GOAT list !! :bump:
============================================
Aaaaaaggghhhh Gaaaaddammmnnn ittt !! Wherez my Heineken + big wet bubble booty chics ? :mrgreen:

angel* how many nations cup goal your king finidi and yekini {rip} score for world cup?? how many goals or assists finidi score for Nigeria? freaking tribalist

john12 wrote:angel* how many nations cup goal your king finidi and yekini {rip} score for world cup?? how many goals or assists finidi score for Nigeria? freaking tribalist
At least angel dey talk true. Your so called superior team were sent packing early by a limping Argentina team.

Liars will have their nyash thunda fired. Nonsense! :mad:

bushboy wrote:I was looking again at that 1994 World cup squad, and I dare say today only Finidi, Okocha, Rufai and Yekini could make the grade on the current team.
Mikel is better than Oliseh
Ndidi is better than Adepoju
Musa is better than Siasia
Aina/Ebuehi better than Eguavon

The list goes on....
You forgot the coach. 94 beats 2019 on that basis alone.

When I try to rationalise this thread without emotion, I still can't help but dish this out to the enemy of Nigeria who posted this thread

Bushboy needs to be caned heavily.

felarey wrote:Bushboy needs to be caned heavily.
You nor lie. I dey wait :mad: