Gernot Rohr Interview

Posted: Fri Jul 12, 2019 2:38 am

Re: Gernot Rohr Interview (July 10, 2019)

Posted: Fri Jul 12, 2019 2:44 am
seems a few days old, actually

Re: Gernot Rohr Interview

Posted: Fri Jul 12, 2019 2:57 am
by Odas
See? Our coach know his 'Onions', is reading the games very well with his staff and making the needed adjustments

Posted: Fri Jul 12, 2019 3:28 am
by green4life
Rohr says he needs 'more motivation in the training sessions' from some of the players who haven't played. You can read in between the lines.

Posted: Fri Jul 12, 2019 3:32 am
by Chief Ogbunigwe
danfo driver wrote:[/video]

Junior Unku:

go tell your Bini people to release my boy Simy Nwankwo o...

Posted: Fri Jul 12, 2019 3:40 am
green4life wrote:Rohr says he needs 'more motivation in the training sessions' from some of the players who haven't played. You can read in between the lines.
In regards to the attacks he got regarding the comments he made about Osimehn and Onyekuru, I didn't watch that video, so I can't judge. However, I actually have no problem with this statement in this video.

Posted: Fri Jul 12, 2019 3:41 am
danfo driver wrote:[/video]

Junior Unku:

go tell your Bini people to release my boy Simy Nwankwo o...
na Onuachu they hold am o! :lol: But your boy no try... he was supposed to "go to Lazio" this Summer. wetin happen? :D

Re: Gernot Rohr Interview (July 10, 2019)

Posted: Fri Jul 12, 2019 8:16 am
by Damunk
danfo driver wrote:seems a few days old, actually
The day after the Cameroon game.

Posted: Fri Jul 12, 2019 8:34 am
by Damunk
green4life wrote:Rohr says he needs 'more motivation in the training sessions' from some of the players who haven't played. You can read in between the lines.
It works both ways and every individual is peculiar.
Its quite possible they also require more motivation themselves.