I DON DEY SHAKEOOO! HAAAAA ALIGERIAAAA!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Yeeeeeeeaaaa...na who plan dis kind wickedness for SE? what has the world turned into? :scared: :scared: :scared:

Mahrez,slimani, Mbouhli, Fegouli and Bennacer all on the grass green vs SE? :scared: :scared: How in da name of Jesu are we supposed to even get a draw to enter pks and hope for the best? How :scared: :scared: :scared: I 'm scared stiff of this game. Its as if i get accidentally entered a transformer thinking it was a restroom. Kai...arrangee dey Africa o. God dey sha!
kash n' karry
Re: I DON DEY SHAKEOOO! HAAAAA ALIGERIAAAA!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Post by kash n' karry »

:evil: :twisted:
kongi pleazzze start shaking and vigorously Oooo... we need it !! :drool:

Those our boys will also need some hot very dark amala + Ewedudu and Gbegiri :bump:
============================================
Aaaaaagghhh gaaaddammmm ittt !! wherez my Heineken + big wet bubble booty chics ? :mrgreen:

Now my body don relax. We are winning this tomorrow.

Increase the shaking frequency abeg!

All of a sudden I feel cool, calm and very collected.

Just like Algeria have their 11 players and STARS in their team, so do we have ours. As I write this, I know the Algerians are shaking deadly. Thus, we will see. However, I STRONGLY believe we will triumph tomorrow. Score; 2-1, Super-eagles

But Kongi shake when we played SA?
If so we are in good shape

Go and take malaria tablet

Shaking must to be continued with vigorous alacrity and ferocious chanting.
But as for today, Arab Spring don spring don spring finish. Na Nubian Nightmare dem go get.
Naija all the way.
Shake on