Nigeria 1vs 2 Algeria: FT

Re: Nigeria vs Algeria:(3 pm ET) Match thread

That should have been a goal

Please wtf is Akepyi doing

Its a Goal wrote:Nigeria just survived going a goal down with that beautiful header.
Would it have counted? I think it would have been ruled offside

Its a Goal wrote:Nigeria just survived going a goal down with that beautiful header.
Would it have counted? I think it would have been ruled offside

Odas wrote:Awaziem better be careful. That was like what the Cameroonians do
Bellaini has been showing him pepper.

Odas wrote:Awaziem better be careful. That was like what the Cameroonians do
Bellaini has been showing him pepper.

Kai men that was 1-0

Nice freekick from Nigeria.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Nice freekick from Nigeria.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Wouldn’t have counted

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

Wouldn’t have counted

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp
Dr. Wazobia

Post by Dr. Wazobia »

We do not have a goal keeper today folks. We are in God’s hands.....
--- Let brotherly love continue ---
Dr. Wazobia

Post by Dr. Wazobia »

We do not have a goal keeper today folks. We are in God’s hands.....
--- Let brotherly love continue ---

Damn. That should’ve been in goal. Our boys need to wake up.

I see a proper lubrication by Algeria.

Chukwueze has a lovely way of crossing the ball.

skillful

Post by skillful »

free header abi na akpeyi fault
"I first saw David Rocastle play in 1983 for the youth team. I remember coming home excitedly from the match and telling my family, "I've just watched the nearest thing to a Brazilian footballer you are ever likely to see - and he comes from Lewisham." - David Dein on Rocky Rocastle
skillful

Post by skillful »

free header abi na akpeyi fault
"I first saw David Rocastle play in 1983 for the youth team. I remember coming home excitedly from the match and telling my family, "I've just watched the nearest thing to a Brazilian footballer you are ever likely to see - and he comes from Lewisham." - David Dein on Rocky Rocastle