Nigeria 1vs 2 Algeria: FT

Re: Nigeria vs Algeria:(3 pm ET) Match thread

maceo4 wrote:According to owngoal, same starting lineup vs Algeria:

https://owngoalnigeria.com/2019/07/14/r ... -to-4-3-3/

Wetin una go do if una see Mikel for starting line up? :sneaky:
His boo boo never heal abeg...I think :( :scared:

Mister Dolly

Post by Mister Dolly »

Please can someone post game links ..biko!!
"Because of Jesus, it's a glorious life...."
Mister Dolly

Post by Mister Dolly »

Please can someone post game links ..biko!!
"Because of Jesus, it's a glorious life...."

The guy is available oh... You can see him scrimmaging in the training video someone posted.

Goodness me, Senegal will surely rue these chances. Pathetic. Focus and composure is a must tonight.

Goalgetter

Post by Goalgetter »

Coach wrote:Goodness me, Senegal will surely rue these chances. Pathetic. Focus and composure is a must tonight.
Agree..Senegal are playing with fire here..they’ll pay badly for not taking their chances. Tunisia will punish them if they keep missing chances.
Are you saying that things you do not know, do not exist, just because you do not know that they exist?
Goalgetter

Post by Goalgetter »

Coach wrote:Goodness me, Senegal will surely rue these chances. Pathetic. Focus and composure is a must tonight.
Agree..Senegal are playing with fire here..they’ll pay badly for not taking their chances. Tunisia will punish them if they keep missing chances.
Are you saying that things you do not know, do not exist, just because you do not know that they exist?

And I just heard G4L don send brown envelope, kaiii I dey fear o! :scared:

And there it is. Penalty...possibly the worst strike of a ball one will ever see. Neither of these is offering up much threat to whoever wins the next semi. Unbelievable lack of quality. Zip zero engagement of brain.
Last edited by Coach on Sun Jul 14, 2019 6:36 pm, edited 1 time in total.

And there it is. Penalty...possibly the worst strike of a ball one will ever see. Neither of these is offering up much threat to whoever wins the next semi. Unbelievable lack of quality. Zip zero engagement of brain.
Last edited by Coach on Sun Jul 14, 2019 6:36 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Chriskendo43

Post by Chriskendo43 »

Penalty saved
Chriskendo43

Post by Chriskendo43 »

Penalty saved

The same Koulibaly who’s a rock in Italy, playing like a brainless buffoon. Not a hint of strategy on display now, football as rudimental as the electro house group.

For once I am chilled. No shaking. No pressure. Maybe because I don't have expectations for this match.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

For once I am chilled. No shaking. No pressure. Maybe because I don't have expectations for this match.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

2drama
Location: To my Late Grand-Papa Pa onyemere(he left us oct-26-07) -i miss you -R-I-P

Post by 2drama »

Where is the game streaming link?
http://www.2dramasports.com is live ,Get SE downloads links or watch online links
Get Your Super Eagles Games on DvD Pm 2drama don't live history have a part of it

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Nigerian_national_football_team