Massa Massa Rohr, we love you!

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Where are the fooking slaves!

The biggest problem with Nigeria is that Nigerians are shortsighted! Once they see something shiny, thats it! They do not look at the long term impact of anything. I warned you fuccckers about this ram-looking motherfooker! To come to a semi final and play like this? With no strategy, no tactics, just kick and hope? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: WOW! I have seen it all now.

NFF can do whatever they like. But I am going to say it again, if they do not fire this RAM, we will regret it badly!
Re: Massa Massa Rohr, we love you!

The face of a crook, animal and demonic devilish massa!

god punish you foolish entitled badluck. anytime you get arrogant we lose you wanna blame rohr for this defeat fool

even Einstein wondered how a disorganised country can even attempt to play good football? Algeria played like Europeans and we all know how this usually ends up, we cant even blame VAR, it was actually in our favour and gave us a lifeline, a goal we did not deserve! Over 90 minutes, they were the better side, you can sack the coach, who cares, the issues are still there, we are not organised to win anything at this level!

john12 wrote:god punish you foolish entitled badluck. anytime you get arrogant we lose you wanna blame rohr for this defeat fool
You are fooking with the wrong person. When I am done with you, you will come here to beg me! Mark my words! Demonic imbecile! You have sold your soul to a white man and it is that soul I will use to curse you!

marko wrote:even Einstein wondered how a disorganised country can even attempt to play good football? Algeria played like Europeans and we all know how this usually ends up...
Simply put.

Prior to this man hiring his goal was to reach semi final of the ANC and qualify us for Wc. He has met his goal. Now, you want him terminated for reaching his goal and losing to the best team in the tournament despite his team being you. Few years later you will regret it the same way people are hailing Amodu and keshi now (RIP) Nigerians there's nothing wrong losing to a better team. Just work on your weakness and come back strong. We stopped this algeria team from qualifying for WC and we made them impotent

john12 wrote:god punish you foolish entitled badluck. anytime you get arrogant we lose you wanna blame rohr for this defeat fool
You are fooking with the wrong person. When I am done with you, you will come here to beg me! Mark my words! Demonic imbecile! You have sold your soul to a white man and it is that soul I will use to curse you!
That dude has some mental problems.

Lol it's just a game chief no need for all these angers.

Danfo, no let that kid John enter you..he is going to get banned

Omo danfo na my guy no mind am. Its just a game

john12 wrote:Prior to this man hiring his goal was to reach semi final of the ANC and qualify us for Wc. He has met his goal. Now, you want him terminated for reaching his goal and losing to the best team in the tournament despite his team being you. Few years later you will regret it the same way people are hailing Amodu and keshi now (RIP) Nigerians there's nothing wrong losing to a better team. Just work on your weakness and come back strong. We stopped this algeria team from qualifying for WC and we made them impotent
We lose to Algeria - there's nothing wrong.
We lost to Madagascar - there's nothing wrong.

Enough, haba!

We lose to Madagascar- there was everything wrong and rohr and the players deserved blames. However, that was a meaningless game. Today, we simply lost to a better team with QUALITY. mahrez scored algeria only direct free kick while we were wasting ours.

At the highest level and biggest games QUALITY is always the difference. A new coach cannot buy or teach QUALITY

john12 wrote:At the highest level and biggest games QUALITY is always the difference. A new coach cannot buy or teach QUALITY
Rohr for life. Awokowowowo :lol: :lol: :lol:

This was a vastly superior Algerian team to the one we beat in 2017. Coaching does make a difference.

marko wrote:even Einstein wondered how a disorganised country can even attempt to play good football? Algeria played like Europeans and we all know how this usually ends up, we cant even blame VAR, it was actually in our favour and gave us a lifeline, a goal we did not deserve! Over 90 minutes, they were the better side, you can sack the coach, who cares, the issues are still there, we are not organised to win anything at this level!
Now that we've lost, everybody know what we would have done. To me, I think our coaches should have known that while we scout the Algerians, so are they scouting us. We should have rolled out with a different formation, maybe our 3-5-2 or something different from what the Algerians might have seen before and surprise everybody.

In this game with Algeria, can't you guys see they gave our players no space to operate? Anytime we have the ball, there are two Algerian players around to mark our man. In addition there are; at least, six Algerian players behind the ball defending. Thus, they had plans for us and we had none for them and so, we lost.

Yes it hurts, but heck, that is life.

john12 wrote:We lose to Madagascar- there was everything wrong and rohr and the players deserved blames. However, that was a meaningless game. Today, we simply lost to a better team with QUALITY. mahrez scored algeria only direct free kick while we were wasting ours.
Yes, they were better in almost all areas of the game. In attacking, defending, closing-up spaces, intercepting passes and et al. Again, in almost all areas of the game, they were better.

If they play like they played us today, they WILL BEAT Senegal.