Only 2 teams that beat Kenya are into the final!

Ours was the true group of death!
Last edited by Field Marshall Ogolo on Mon Jul 15, 2019 5:09 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Kuku Ngbendu Wa Za Banga
Re: 2 teams that beat Kenya are into the final!

This is as self-defeating as saying "the two dudes that smashed my girl are more popular than I am."
Last edited by Tobi17 on Sun Jul 14, 2019 11:04 pm, edited 1 time in total.

True
Some teams were beaten by Madagascar

Tobi17 wrote:This is as self-defeating as saying "the two dudes that smashed my girl are more popular than I am."
wrong analogy
"popular" does not equate to "best"

Tobi17 wrote:This is as self-defeating as saying "the two dudes that smashed my girl are more popular than I am."
wrong analogy
Yet they smashed your girl, it couldn't get any messier than that.

wrong analogy
That's OK
They smash my girl, I look for another

wrong analogy
That's OK
They smash my girl, I look for another
Now you are talking like a real man!

So you are celebrating failure?

olu wrote:So you are celebrating failure?
Some teams had Madagascar in their group and they thought they knew it all!
Our record with Madagascar is 19-2.
Kuku Ngbendu Wa Za Banga