Nigeria have NEVER lost a Bronze Final,

They have won it 7 times, Ghana or Cameroon only once. :rotf:
Re: Nigeria have NEVER lost a Bronze Final,

ANC wrote:They have won it 7 times, Ghana or Cameroon only once. :rotf:
2 golden Bronze plus 1

Always the winners of the losers.
Congrats!

Rawlings wrote:Always the winners of the losers.
Congrats!
Thanks. And you will remain the loser of the losers.

37 years and counting...

honestly, any trophy won before 1970 should not count, hence Ghana only won it twice. Most Nations were not really independent in the 60s.

Congrats!

37 years and counting...
...and u have still not caught up

ANC wrote:honestly, any trophy won before 1970 should not count, hence Ghana only won it twice. Most Nations were not really independent in the 60s.
what makes you think we are independent today?

Congrats!

And Ghana is a 4 time loser of the losers (1996, 2012, 2013, 2017). You are correct Nigeria have never been a loser of the losers. Ghana are double losers times 4. Ghana paa
Last edited by ANC on Wed Jul 17, 2019 7:31 pm, edited 1 time in total.

ANC wrote:honestly, any trophy won before 1970 should not count, hence Ghana only won it twice. Most Nations were not really independent in the 60s.
what makes you think we are independent today?

Leave matter :arrow: R&R

Congrats!

37 years and counting...
:agree: :agree: :agree: :agree: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

ANC wrote:
Congrats!
And Ghana is a 4 time loser of the losers (1996, 2012, 2013, 2017). You are correct Nigeria have never been a loser of the losers. So Ghana are double losers times 4. Ghana paa
Reminds me of a Naija man who was sentenced to a double life sentence in Afuze.
He said to the judge: "My Lord, Can I serve the second one in heaven?"

My point: A loser is a loser. Double, triple or Quadruple does not make a difference

Worse of all Ghana were double losers when infant Bafana Bafana won it. For that reason alone, Ghana should be suspended from WAFU.

ANC wrote:
Congrats!
And Ghana is a 4 time loser of the losers (1996, 2012, 2013, 2017). You are correct Nigeria have never been a loser of the losers. So Ghana are double losers times 4. Ghana paa

My point: A loser is a loser. Double, triple or Quadruple does not make a difference

Can u blame the man, he was thinking Afuze like the rest of Ghana were still stuck in time. I am sure you are not telling the entire story.

:lol: :lol: I can't believe people still fall for Rawlings cheap bait tactics and actually respond to him.

ANC wrote:
ANC wrote:
Congrats!

Can u blame the man, he was thinking Afuze like the rest of Ghana were still stuck in time. I am sure you are not telling the entire story.
did u miss the murderer's point?
FYI, Afuze is in Edo state

bushboy wrote::lol: :lol: I can't believe people still fall for Rawlings cheap bait tactics and actually respond to him.

This is his prozac, he was on suicide watch for almost 2wks because of the slackstars. We are doing the brotherly thing.

ANC wrote:
ANC wrote:
Congrats!

:biggrin: Afuze is not in Edo.

bushboy wrote::lol: :lol: I can't believe people still fall for Rawlings cheap bait tactics and actually respond to him.
you could have ignored this thread :winking:

A midget wins one on me. I quit

ANC wrote:
ANC wrote:
ANC wrote:
Congrats!

:biggrin: Afuze is not in Edo.
You can have opinions, but not your own facts

Owan East is a Local Government Area of Edo State, Nigeria. The headquarters is in the town of Afuze.

I said you are not telling the entire story, the naija man was pulling a fast one on the 4-time losers Ghanian judge.

ANC wrote:I said you are not telling the entire story, the naija man was pulling a fast one on the 4-time losers Ghanian judge.
Oga
Judge, defendant, lawyers, spectators, etc were all Naija
There could have been an illegal Ghanaian immigrant there, but who knows

Golden bronze champions! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: