To all the experts and novice

Re: To all the experts and novice

joao wrote:After perusing pages of 'Rohr must go', I conclude that most of the complainants were not happy with the coach
due inability to influence team selection as they used to.
This is part of what is killing our football; unassigned coaches wanting to influence who gets to be given a team shirt.
These faceless usurpers will do anything from bribing to intimidating the coach, to have their wishes fulfilled. And
when the team fails, will quietly slide away like the slimy nuisances they are.
These corrupt types will not cease till they see the back of Rohr. The fate of our football is irrelevant to these selfish meddlers.
...also part of what is killing Nigeria in a whole.
We are very selfish bunch, rather their (bad) player play than the team win a match.
They don't give a flippin' flop.

joao wrote:After perusing pages of 'Rohr must go', I conclude that most of the complainants were not happy with the coach
This is part of what is killing our football; unassigned coaches wanting to influence who gets to be given a team shirt.
These faceless usurpers will do anything from bribing to intimidating the coach, to have their wishes fulfilled. And
These corrupt types will not cease till they see the back of Rohr. The fate of our football is irrelevant to these selfish meddlers.
We are very selfish bunch, rather their (bad) player play than the team win a match.
Chai, table wan turn o....
We the Rohr defence, tired of being bombarded with insults, have decided to go on the offensive.
So my guy cchinukw has been a covert agent all this while????
And Oga Cellular too?
It all makes sense now..... :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

You are defending Rohr only so you can go around bragging we have had 21 coaches in 24 years. :taunt:

Chai, table wan turn o....
We the Rohr defence, tired of being bombarded with insults, have decided to go on the offensive.
So my guy cchinukw has been a covert agent all this while????
And Oga Cellular too?
It all makes sense now..... :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:
So back to my initial rebuttal, its nothing to do with team selection then :taunt:

The YeyeMan wrote:You are defending Rohr only so you can go around bragging we have had 21 coaches in 24 years. :taunt:
Now its 19 coaches in 20years. Yaaaaay! Stability! :clap: :clap: :clap:
Just before he arrived in 2016, it was 23 in 20. :thumb:

The YeyeMan wrote:You are defending Rohr only so you can go around bragging we have had 21 coaches in 24 years. :taunt:
Now its 19 coaches in 20years. Yaaaaay! Stability! :clap: :clap: :clap:
Just before he arrived in 2016, it was 23 in 20. :thumb:

So true. They actually get angry and unappreciative when we win without their favoured player.