Morocco Contacts NFF On Gernot Rohr’s Availability

Goalgetter
Morocco Contacts NFF On Gernot Rohr’s Availability

Post by Goalgetter »

Morrocan Football Federation are reportedly monitoring the contract situation of Super Eagles manager Gernot Rohr with the Nigerian football Federation.

It was reported that the Moroccans are interested in hiring theFranco-German as the replacement for Haverd Renard who resigned from his position on Sunday , should Nigeria go ahead to terminate the tactician’s contract.

Brila.net gathered that Rohr is one of the most sorted after coaches on the continent , with reports making round that interested countries has made contact with the Nigerian FA on availability.

The 66 year old manager has come under heavy criticisms in the Nigerian media, following the Super Eagles third place finish at the just concluded 2019 African Cup of Nations.

However, the President of Nigerian Football Federation, Amaju Pinnick previously maintained that the coach will not be sacked andrevealed he wiil attend a refresher course in Germany, but it is unclear if the Federation still maintain the same position, afterPinnick snubbed him during the 2019 Afcon third place medal presentation.

It’s understood that Rohr want to honour his contract , but he will consider his future if the Nigerian FA want a change and it’s believed that the former Burkina Faso coach, will smile home with $1m compensation should he get fired by the Nigerian FA.

https://www.google.com/amp/s/www.brila. ... ility/amp/
Are you saying that things you do not know, do not exist, just because you do not know that they exist?
Re: Morocco Contacts NFF On Gernot Rohr’s Availability

Goalgetter wrote:Morrocan Football Federation are reportedly monitoring the contract situation of Super Eagles manager Gernot Rohr with the Nigerian football Federation.

It was reported that the Moroccans are interested in hiring theFranco-German as the replacement for Haverd Renard who resigned from his position on Sunday , should Nigeria go ahead to terminate the tactician’s contract.

Brila.net gathered that Rohr is one of the most sorted after coaches on the continent , with reports making round that interested countries has made contact with the Nigerian FA on availability.

The 66 year old manager has come under heavy criticisms in the Nigerian media, following the Super Eagles third place finish at the just concluded 2019 African Cup of Nations.

However, the President of Nigerian Football Federation, Amaju Pinnick previously maintained that the coach will not be sacked andrevealed he wiil attend a refresher course in Germany, but it is unclear if the Federation still maintain the same position, afterPinnick snubbed him during the 2019 Afcon third place medal presentation.

It’s understood that Rohr want to honour his contract , but he will consider his future if the Nigerian FA want a change and it’s believed that the former Burkina Faso coach, will smile home with $1m compensation should he get fired by the Nigerian FA.

You mean Pinnick signed that type of compensation? Well, what do you expect from someone who signed peanuts with Nike.

Fabio, why are the Moroccans of all people interested in our useless coach after such a shameful AFCON and his obvious lack of tactical acumen, cowardice and low ambition?

Its really baffling don't you think? :lol:
proclaimjesus02

Post by proclaimjesus02 »

Damunk wrote:Fabio, why are the Moroccans of all people interested in our useless coach after such a shameful AFCON and his obvious sack of tactical acumen, cowardice and low ambition?

Uncle Damunk, the talk was about compensation.

Very baffling at your attempted spin.

damunk is king of going of topic. he never stays on the subject..... he is all over

I guess the issue is why Morocco wants a coach some Nigerians believe suffers from,
'lack of tactical acumen, cowardice and low ambition?'
I think this is a case of "one man's trash being another's gem".

joao wrote:

I guess the issue is why Morocco wants a coach some Nigerians believe suffers from,
Fabio gets it but is playing smart.
Bigporkey on the other hand is just too dumb to get it.
Allow him, biko. :D

Uhm....na you narrow down the whole news story to the very last sentence on compensation.
That's a side issue but it seems you want to spin it into the main issue.

So once again.... please why do you think the Moroccans are interested in our 'junks'?
No be una dey talk say na only dem Niger Republic dey holla de guy?
Kindly essplain... :taunt:

Goalgetter wrote:Morrocan Football Federation are reportedly monitoring the contract situation of Super Eagles manager Gernot Rohr with the Nigerian football Federation.

You mean Pinnick signed that type of compensation? Well, what do you expect from someone who signed peanuts with Nike.
I hope he also included similar compensation from anyone who wishes us to release him from his contracts?

I doubt it.

I hope he also included similar compensation from anyone who wishes us to release him from his contracts?

I doubt it.
So you don't think there were competent lawyers involved? :oops:

Damunk wrote:So you don't think there were competent lawyers involved? :oops:
The same ones that were involved in the Nike contract :taunt: :taunt:

Damunk wrote:Uhm....na you narrow down the whole news story to the very last sentence on compensation.
That's a side issue but it seems you want to spin it into the main issue.

So once again.... please why do you think the Moroccans are interested in our 'junks'?
No be una dey talk say na only dem Niger Republic dey holla de guy?
Kindly essplain... :taunt:
I can't comment on speculations :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

Damunk wrote:So you don't think there were competent lawyers involved? :oops:
The same ones that were involved in the Nike contract :taunt: :taunt:
Fabio, why are you avoiding the main story nah?

Dam7unk wrote:Fabio, why are the Moroccans of all people interested in our useless coach after such a shameful AFCON and his obvious lack of tactical acumen, cowardice and low ambition?

Damunk, please ask them for me. According to the article, coach Rohr is 'one of the most sorted after coaches in the continent' and yet we say the coach is bad? Hmm!
Last edited by Odas on Tue Jul 23, 2019 6:05 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Damunk wrote:Fabio, why are you avoiding the main story nah?
Pinnick said Rohr is staying. What is Morocco monitoring :winking:

Pinnick said Rohr is staying, but several sources are pushing for otherwise. Thus for now, we don't know which is which

Odas wrote: Damunk, please ask them for me. According to the article, coach Rohr is 'one of the most sorted after coaches in the continent' and yet we say the coach is bad? Hmm!
The article is full of speculations and assumptions.
Morrocan Football Federation are reportedly monitoring
It was reported that the Moroccans
Reported by who
Brila.net gathered that Rohr is one of the most sorted after coaches on the continent , with reports making round
Gathered from where and source of the reports making rounds?

Pinnick said Rohr is staying, but several sources are pushing for otherwise. Thus for now, we don't know which is which
Since we don´t know, which is which. Can give an informed opinion which is not at the moment.

After reading the below BS :twisted: , i lost my mind :lol:
Rohr is one of the most sorted after coaches on the continent , with reports making round that interested countries has made contact with the Nigerian FA on availability.

Morocco is Gernot Rohr's level.

Not sure though if his inhibitive approach suits thier attack first mentality.

He will definitely blunt any scoring edge they have for sure.

joao wrote:

You should ask a Moroccan.

Coaches get fired and rehired by other teams. Some win with some teams and lose with others...

Mourinho, Chelsea's trash after he won got fired and was hired by the Biggest club and was summarily fired. Conte, won with Chelsea and was still fired and now has another job.

It is about fit.

Senator WIRES wrote:After reading the below BS :twisted: , i lost my mind :lol:
Rohr is one of the most sorted after coaches on the continent , with reports making round that interested countries has made contact with the Nigerian FA on availability.
Because of the incorrect verbiage? Which one is sorted after? Guessing they mean sought-after? Wonder how Naija journalist make these basic mistakes constantly, abi our schools no dey teach inkrish again?