Siasia defeated Madagascar home and away

something rohr couldn't do.

SSS didn't lose a single match when we played the qualifiers for AFCON 2012..some people are trying to change history

Nigeria 2–0 Madagascar
Martins Goal 19'
Eneramo Goal 45+1' Report

Madagascar 0–2 Nigeria
Report Yobo Goal 68'
Obinna Goal 75'
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/2012_Afri ... lification

Re: Siasia defeated Madagascar home and away

How did Siasia do in the AFCON tournament?

Synopsis wrote:How did Siasia do in the AFCON tournament?
Amodu won Bronze 2ce, PA Oni won Silver and Keshi gave us gold ...When SSS is allowed to prosecute his own campaign without tryign to fix a bad start, then you can compare...the man won silver and bronze at the Olympics..mind you Messi , Ronaldinho and Neymar were all in those competitions, and he gave us 2 medals

^^ Rohr gave you bronze and a 1st round exit from the worldcup after 3 years for 1,8 million Euros ...let that sink in

I see that Guinea scored against Siasia's team in the 90th minute. How many times has a Siasia coached team given up a goal in the final minute? It's pretty troubling... If he can solve his defensive tactical ineptness, he'd be a decent senior team coach. The phrase "defense wins championships" isn't said for no reason.

Bigpokey24 wrote:^^ Rohr gave you bronze and a 1st round exit from the worldcup after 3 years for 1,8 million Euros ...let that sink in
Rohr is the 5th highest paid coach in Africa. We finished 3rd. Does that mean he surpassed expectations?

Synopsis wrote:I see that Guinea scored against Siasia's team in the 90th minute. How many times has a Siasia coached team given up a goal in the final minute? It's pretty troubling... If he can solve his defensive tactical ineptness, he'd be a decent senior team coach. The phrase "defense wins championships" isn't said for no reason.

you people want to keep a coach that keeps repeating the same mistake

Bigpokey24 wrote:something rohr couldn't do.

SSS didn't lose a single match when we played the qualifiers for AFCON 2012..some people are trying to change history

Nigeria 2–0 Madagascar
Martins Goal 19'

Madagascar 0–2 Nigeria
Report Yobo Goal 68'
Obinna Goal 75'
What is it about this your campaign against coach Rohr? Don't you have anything else to do? Thank God your OPINION means nothing.

In addition to the above, why are you still here? Why have you NOT left the Site?

Bigpokey24 wrote:something rohr couldn't do.

Nigeria 2–0 Madagascar
Martins Goal 19'

Madagascar 0–2 Nigeria
Report Yobo Goal 68'
Obinna Goal 75'
What is it about this your campaign against coach Rohr? Don't you have anything else to do? Thank God your OPINION means nothing.

In addition to the above, why are you still here? Why have you NOT left the Site?
Ukwuani

Synopsis wrote:I see that Guinea scored against Siasia's team in the 90th minute. How many times has a Siasia coached team given up a goal in the final minute? It's pretty troubling... If he can solve his defensive tactical ineptness, he'd be a decent senior team coach. The phrase "defense wins championships" isn't said for no reason.

Now I see why you have been praying and wishing we lose to any team we played during the AFCON tournament. You had nothing good to say about the Super-eagles, through-out

the only mistake that are similar in the two games: Ighalo

Siasia that couldnt get Nigeria to qualify for 2012 Afcon. Ordinary afcon.

Siasia that has never coached a senior side successfully. Where has he been or what has he been doing since 2016?

Abeg, we need serious minded people coaching the SE not one jobless coach.

chief nfachairman wrote:Siasia that couldnt get Nigeria to qualify for 2012 Afcon. Ordinary afcon.

Siasia that has never coached a senior side successfully. Where has he been or what has he been doing since 2016?

Abeg, we need serious minded people coaching the SE not one jobless coach.
Agents must chop..you are hungry

Leaf

Post by Leaf »

Nigerians we give oyinbo benefit of doubt 100 times before we give ourself 1
I vote Sia1 for coach

Deficiency of logic na real disease. Wins against Madagascar 7 years now being equated with a loss in 2019. I mean what the...

this is how you own a minnow

I think he won the tournament.... he beat Zambia in the final 2-0? :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll:

Undertaker wrote:

I think he won the tournament.... he beat Zambia in the final 2-0? :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll:
That wasn't my question.

Bigpokey24 wrote:[/video]
this is how you own a minnow
Na Eguavoen wey I see here o not Siasia...

Siasia couldn't have beaten Madagascar home and away in the 2012 qualifiers because he wasn't coach when we played them home. Siasia did fail to beat Guinea at home and Ethiopia away.