ENYEAMA TO DIJON?

Enyeama is reportedly training with Dijon of French Ligue 1 from Friday with a view to signing with them for the upcoming 2019/2020 season!

https://www.dfco.fr/articles/AA63C726-9 ... 566344EF95

Vincent Enyeama will be tested by DFCO.
The former Lille goalkeeper will train with DFCO from this Friday. He will also be present at the Vittel course from Monday 29 to Wednesday 31 July.
Re: ENYEAMA TO DIJON?

Nice one, poor boy couldn’t get a shot past his pops lol

https://www.instagram.com/p/B0RTrsTgLxU ... 0nrjpwl4p4

Oh Vincent!! Nigerians have been crying for your return to your abandoned post.. :lol: the pretenders are not doing the job

:clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

They ended 19th out of 20 last season.

Half bread is better than none.

cchinukw wrote:They ended 19th out of 20 last season.

Half bread is better than none.
18th :taunt: at least they are in Ligue Une

maceo4 wrote:Nice one, poor boy couldn’t get a shot past his pops lol

Is that a grey poupon team?

imehjunior wrote:

"He still looks like the best we have for now" :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Agent Jay Imehjunior! You truly are a fantastic agent! :clap: :clap: :rotf: :rotf:

2 years ago, they were posting training videos. Today they have started posting more training videos. :lol: :lol:

Gotta give it to the Okra-Crook sha, his beneficiaries, agents and townsmen are truly relentless! :clap:

imehjunior wrote:

"He still looks like the best we have for now" :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Agent Jay Imehjunior! You truly are a fantastic agent! :clap: :clap: :rotf: :rotf:

2 years ago, they were posting training videos. Today they have started posting more training videos. :lol: :lol:

Gotta give it to the Okra-Crook sha, his beneficiaries, agents and townsmen are truly relentless! :clap:
We waited till after ANC so you won’t start talking, but here you are again mschew, no spoil business o :curse:

Good luck.

imehjunior wrote:

Blame the current keepers when no gree allow us retire from this agent business. They keep pulling us in anytime we think we are out.

imehjunior wrote:

Blame the current keepers when no gree allow us retire from this agent business. They keep pulling us in anytime we think we are out.
Like i told you people in 2018, I will say it again, Enyeama will NEVER wear the Nigerian jersey again! I dont care how much he pays you people, how much his townsman, Obong, loves him, or how much he bribes Pinnick and them! I have made the decision and I can guarantee you that he will never wear our shirt again, for his behavior and crookedness.

imehjunior wrote:

Like i told you people in 2018, I will say it again, Enyeama will NEVER wear the Nigerian jersey again! I dont care how much he pays you people, how much his townsman, Obong, loves him, or how much he bribes Pinnick and them! I have made the decision and I can guarantee you that he will never wear our shirt again, for his behavior and crookedness.
How much did Akpeyi pay you to make the decision?
How much in cash, how much in kind? :taunt: :taunt:

imehjunior wrote:

The decision has been made! The Crook Enyeama will never play for Nigeria again! Nothing you can do about it. :taunt: :taunt:

Enyeama be like terminator. Was down but never out.

This is a come back story waiting to be written.

Arguably the safest Nigerian goalie ever.

imehjunior wrote:

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: I know it! I was hoping bros 'Danfo driver' doesn't see this video 'imehjunior' posted, else my hands are off it. Unfortunately, my wishes failed. Thus; imehjunior, you are on your own, Sir! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

imehjunior wrote:

:lol: :lol: :lol: - :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

imehjunior wrote:

The decision has been made! The Crook Enyeama will never play for Nigeria again! Nothing you can do about it. :taunt: :taunt:
Oga danfo we take God beg you, this one na for Dijon mustard, we no go use am on top super chickens. So abeg allow us small...give us your approval :sad:

The greatest of all time. He doesn't need Naija. He's done his best for Naija and has become the greatest of all time. Long live GOAT.

I don’t think anyone in their right mind expect enyeama to play for SE. infact, enyeama personally to me on gram that his done with SE the bobo Dey vex for NFF sef

john12 wrote:I don’t think anyone in their right mind expect enyeama to play for SE. infact, enyeama personally to me on gram that his done with SE the bobo Dey vex for NFF sef

Nigerians don't deserve Vince, Akpeyi is what hey deserve.

The problem is that Nigerians generally lack “patience” delusional and are inherently used to facilitation that’s why they refused to have patience with “Uzoho” which resulted to his omission for Akpeyi. Now, akpeyi flopped and the same delusionals are asking why uzoho was dropped in the first place forgetting that they were the ones that complained. No matter what, you must follow “Due process” you must have “patience” persevere and achievements will follow. Anything contrary, you’re just wasting your time