Page 1 of 2

Chukwueze Signs with RocNation (JayZ)

Posted: Thu Aug 01, 2019 4:13 pm
by Ugbowo
https://www.pulse.ng/sports/football/sa ... ts/dcwr55h

Interesting. This will raise his profile even more.

Re: Chukwueze Signs with RocNation (JayZ)

Posted: Thu Aug 01, 2019 4:20 pm
by 1naija
Ugbowo wrote:https://www.pulse.ng/sports/football/sa ... ts/dcwr55h

RocNation has quietly become a powerhouse in sports and entertainment agency. I was surprised to find out some of the big names athletes they represent.

Posted: Thu Aug 01, 2019 4:45 pm
by Enugu II

Love it!!

He joins:

Lukaku
Eric Bailly
DeBruyne
Boateng

Posted: Thu Aug 01, 2019 4:57 pm
by maceo4
CHEIIIII...we got proper guys advising these bobos!!!! :clap: :clap:

Posted: Thu Aug 01, 2019 5:15 pm

this is massive :clap:

Posted: Thu Aug 01, 2019 6:05 pm
by bushboy
I'm not sure I like this news. RocNation has a history of bad management.

Posted: Thu Aug 01, 2019 6:09 pm
by onwuatuegwu
bushboy wrote:I'm not sure I like this news. RocNation has a history of bad management.
:roll:

Posted: Thu Aug 01, 2019 6:10 pm
by 100%Naija
bushboy wrote:I'm not sure I like this news. RocNation has a history of bad management.
Proof nko, dont just make a comment like that without presenting info to back it up. List examples biko

Posted: Thu Aug 01, 2019 6:11 pm
by onwuatuegwu

Posted: Thu Aug 01, 2019 6:12 pm
by 100%Naija
Anyway, the kid is a baller. Me i am a fan. Hope he continues to improve as time goes..

The New Boywonder

Posted: Thu Aug 01, 2019 6:38 pm

we are back

Posted: Thu Aug 01, 2019 6:49 pm
100%Naija wrote:
Proof nko, dont just make a comment like that without presenting info to back it up. List examples biko
Someone who has constantly praised and given his love to "1. Odion Ighalo 2. Anthony Ujah 3. Isaac Success 4. Nathan Oduwa," all of whom have been fantastic failures...and you take him seriously?

Lets not forget Joseph Akpala :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Notice how he has conveniently left out his favorite player from his list of bush men? :lol: :lol: :lol:

Re: The New Boywonder

Posted: Thu Aug 01, 2019 6:51 pm
by john12
In JESUS name I beg dont jinx the guy. Abeg

Posted: Thu Aug 01, 2019 6:56 pm
by john12
Lool danfo guy na savage lmao but I think busboy might be talking in reference to alleged "illuminati" by rocnation. Anyway goodluck to him

Posted: Thu Aug 01, 2019 7:01 pm
by onwuatuegwu
john12 wrote:Lool danfo guy na savage lmao but I think busboy might be talking in reference to alleged "illuminati" by rocnation. Anyway goodluck to him
Grown #$% man talking conspiracy rubbish(illuminati)...please don't bring that nairaland/hiphop rubbish to this site :roll:

Posted: Thu Aug 01, 2019 7:05 pm
by john12
Lol omo I say "alleged" and In reference to Bush boy comments

Re: The New Boywonder

Posted: Thu Aug 01, 2019 7:06 pm
This post was made by john12 who is currently on your ignore list. Display this post.

Posted: Thu Aug 01, 2019 7:11 pm
by okidoki
Do you even know when the management arm of roc nation began? Na wa, talking through the arse...

Posted: Thu Aug 01, 2019 7:33 pm
by Ugbowo
Bushnoy, this is bad. Very bad. RocNation has the reputation of the exact opposite of what you just said.

Posted: Thu Aug 01, 2019 8:03 pm
by Eaglezbeak
So you want him to go the route of ****** and let some villagers manage him so that they can follow him to parties and argue over money a few hours before match?

Posted: Thu Aug 01, 2019 8:04 pm
by Benedict Iroha
Rappers like Jayz, Puffy and Dre are investing their money wisely. Floyd Mayweather can learn a thing or two from them...fking dummy.

Posted: Thu Aug 01, 2019 8:11 pm
by Benedict Iroha
I just added his name to Wikipedia Roc Nation Sports.

Posted: Thu Aug 01, 2019 8:19 pm
by 1naija
Benedict Iroha wrote:Rappers like Jayz, Puffy and Dre are investing their money wisely. Floyd Mayweather can learn a thing or two from them...fking dummy.

And you know floyd is not investing his money because????