Chukwueze Signs with RocNation (JayZ)

https://www.pulse.ng/sports/football/sa ... ts/dcwr55h

Interesting. This will raise his profile even more.
Re: Chukwueze Signs with RocNation (JayZ)

Ugbowo wrote:https://www.pulse.ng/sports/football/sa ... ts/dcwr55h

RocNation has quietly become a powerhouse in sports and entertainment agency. I was surprised to find out some of the big names athletes they represent.

Love it!!

He joins:

Lukaku
Eric Bailly
DeBruyne
Boateng
Last edited by Enugu II on Thu Aug 01, 2019 5:00 pm, edited 1 time in total.
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics

CHEIIIII...we got proper guys advising these bobos!!!! :clap: :clap:

this is massive :clap:

I'm not sure I like this news. RocNation has a history of bad management.
onwuatuegwu

Post by onwuatuegwu »

bushboy wrote:I'm not sure I like this news. RocNation has a history of bad management.
:roll:

bushboy wrote:I'm not sure I like this news. RocNation has a history of bad management.
Proof nko, dont just make a comment like that without presenting info to back it up. List examples biko
onwuatuegwu

Post by onwuatuegwu »

Anyway, the kid is a baller. Me i am a fan. Hope he continues to improve as time goes..
The New Boywonder

we are back

100%Naija wrote:
Proof nko, dont just make a comment like that without presenting info to back it up. List examples biko
Someone who has constantly praised and given his love to "1. Odion Ighalo 2. Anthony Ujah 3. Isaac Success 4. Nathan Oduwa," all of whom have been fantastic failures...and you take him seriously?

Lets not forget Joseph Akpala :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Notice how he has conveniently left out his favorite player from his list of bush men? :lol: :lol: :lol:
Last edited by danfo driver on Thu Aug 01, 2019 7:04 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Re: The New Boywonder

In JESUS name I beg dont jinx the guy. Abeg

Lool danfo guy na savage lmao but I think busboy might be talking in reference to alleged "illuminati" by rocnation. Anyway goodluck to him
onwuatuegwu

Post by onwuatuegwu »

john12 wrote:Lool danfo guy na savage lmao but I think busboy might be talking in reference to alleged "illuminati" by rocnation. Anyway goodluck to him
Grown #$% man talking conspiracy rubbish(illuminati)...please don't bring that nairaland/hiphop rubbish to this site :roll:

Lol omo I say "alleged" and In reference to Bush boy comments
Re: The New Boywonder

This post was made by john12 who is currently on your ignore list. Display this post.

okidoki

Post by okidoki »

Do you even know when the management arm of roc nation began? Na wa, talking through the arse...

Bushnoy, this is bad. Very bad. RocNation has the reputation of the exact opposite of what you just said.

So you want him to go the route of ****** and let some villagers manage him so that they can follow him to parties and argue over money a few hours before match?

Rappers like Jayz, Puffy and Dre are investing their money wisely. Floyd Mayweather can learn a thing or two from them...fking dummy.

I just added his name to Wikipedia Roc Nation Sports.

Benedict Iroha wrote:Rappers like Jayz, Puffy and Dre are investing their money wisely. Floyd Mayweather can learn a thing or two from them...fking dummy.

And you know floyd is not investing his money because????