List of Kanu Teammates

Overmars
Jari Litmanen
Finidi
Kluivert
Seedorf
Davids
Thierry
Davor Suker
Anelka
Dennis Bergkamp
Patrick Vieira
Diego Simeone
Ronaldo (the real one)
Taribo West
Edwin van der Sar
Frank Rijkaard

:clap: :clap:

Who else am I missing? He's played with some of the best players ever to play the game. No other Nigerian player comes even close
Re: List of Kanu Teammates

This is a weird thread. Really?

1naija wrote:This is a weird thread. Really?
Joblessness is a terrible condition. :laugh:

Can you also list the names he has been on a plane with? Don't forget to add my name as I was on a flight once with Kanu from London to Lagos.
By the way, is there a job center near your house?
jungle-jawara

Post by jungle-jawara »

ANC wrote:Overmars
Jari Litmanen
Finidi
Kluivert
Seedorf
Davids
Thierry
Davor Suker
Anelka
Dennis Bergkamp
Patrick Vieira
Diego Simeone
Ronaldo (the real one)
Taribo West
Edwin van der Sar
Frank Rijkaard

Who else am I missing? He's played with some of the best players ever to play the game. No other Nigerian player comes even close

Ronaldo was not at Ajax but PSV. That I remember sqaurely

jungle-jawara wrote:
Jari Litmanen
Finidi
Kluivert
Seedorf
Davids
Thierry
Davor Suker
Anelka
Dennis Bergkamp
Patrick Vieira
Diego Simeone
Ronaldo (the real one)
Taribo West
Edwin van der Sar
Frank Rijkaard

But they played together at Inter...

Jari Litmanen
Finidi
Kluivert
Seedorf
Davids
Thierry
Davor Suker
Anelka
Dennis Bergkamp
Patrick Vieira
Diego Simeone
Ronaldo (the real one)
Taribo West
Edwin van der Sar
Frank Rijkaard

Youri Djorkaeff
Iván Zamorano
Álvaro Recoba

jungle-jawara wrote:
Jari Litmanen
Finidi
Kluivert
Seedorf
Davids
Thierry
Davor Suker
Anelka
Dennis Bergkamp
Patrick Vieira
Diego Simeone
Ronaldo (the real one)
Taribo West
Edwin van der Sar
Frank Rijkaard

they were both @ Inter Milan

iworo wrote:
Jari Litmanen
Finidi
Kluivert
Seedorf
Davids
Thierry
Davor Suker
Anelka
Dennis Bergkamp
Patrick Vieira
Diego Simeone
Ronaldo (the real one)
Taribo West
Edwin van der Sar
Frank Rijkaard

Youri Djorkaeff
Iván Zamorano
Álvaro Recoba

I never really understood why he was so highly rated.

It would be weirder if I listed the names of Okochas teammates.

ANC wrote:
iworo wrote:
Jari Litmanen
Finidi
Kluivert
Seedorf
Davids
Thierry
Davor Suker
Anelka
Dennis Bergkamp
Patrick Vieira
Diego Simeone
Ronaldo (the real one)
Taribo West
Edwin van der Sar
Frank Rijkaard

Youri Djorkaeff
Iván Zamorano
Álvaro Recoba

I never really understood why he was so highly rated.
Really! Check this out....

Ekorian wrote:Can you also list the names he has been on a plane with? Don't forget to add my name as I was on a flight once with Kanu from London to Lagos.
By the way, is there a job center near your house?
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Ekorian, do you want to apply for a job?
eyan

Post by eyan »

ANC wrote:
You might as well as list Gbenga Okunowo's teammates since your teammate determines how great you are.

eyan wrote:
ANC wrote:
You might as well as list Gbenga Okunowo's teammates since your teammate determines how great you are.

Well well, there wont be much difference between his list and that of Amuneke. :taunt:
Kanu for most of his career played alongside some of the best players during his era.

ANC wrote:
He played with a good set too, Mario Jardel, Ronaldinho, Anelka, Djorkaeff, Hierro, Salgado, Heinze amongst others.