Ayo Akinfe Exposed? Somewhere in UI Video Footage

Posted: Wed Aug 07, 2019 3:07 am
by Toxicarrow

Re: Ayo Akinfe Exposed? Somewhere in UI Video Footage

Posted: Wed Aug 07, 2019 5:56 am
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

this is OUR football! not that cardboard cabin bisquit nonsense we are forced to watch today. :oops: :(

Posted: Wed Aug 07, 2019 6:15 am
by ohenhen1
He had to commit a foul.

Posted: Wed Aug 07, 2019 7:47 am
by Damunk
:clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:
Nothing like watching kids play football!

Posted: Wed Aug 07, 2019 9:27 am
by Eaglezbeak
ohenhen1 wrote:He had to commit a foul.

That's what the older players do when they get into one the NFFs open camp for U16 teams,foul the smaller smarter players!

Posted: Wed Aug 07, 2019 9:48 am
by Lolly

Reminds me of when I used to play footy as a small boy on the streets of Surulere especially Soleye Crescent, dribbling old men and I was once warned that next time I do that, they will break my leg. Fear catch me.

Posted: Wed Aug 07, 2019 2:51 pm
by azuka
Toxicarrow wrote:
That's definitely not the Maracana stadium in front of block D in Zik Hall.

Posted: Wed Aug 07, 2019 2:55 pm
by 1naija
danfo driver wrote::rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

this is OUR football! not that cardboard cabin bisquit nonsense we are forced to watch today. :oops: :(

That's your football? No wonder we are so backwards in the game.

Posted: Wed Aug 07, 2019 3:52 pm
by Toxicarrow
azuka wrote:
Toxicarrow wrote:
That's definitely not the Maracana stadium in front of block D in Zik Hall.
Nope...That's nor Marcana stadium in Zik Hall. That's the little pitch in Sultan Bello Hall

Posted: Wed Aug 07, 2019 4:03 pm
danfo driver wrote::rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

We are backwards because we allowed a sh1t player like shoe-lace Yobo to play for us for years. A perennial benchwarmer who was driven out of Everton by Stubbs and Jagielka and had to run to sh1t league like Turkey because he couldnt cut it in the EPL. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Posted: Wed Aug 07, 2019 5:36 pm
by Dammy

We are backwards because we allowed a sh1t player like shoe-lace Yobo to play for us for years. A perennial benchwarmer who was driven out of Everton by Stubbs and Jagielka and had to run to sh1t league like Turkey because he couldnt cut it in the EPL. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Why do some people like revising history. Yobo played for Everton for NINE years and even captained the team during that period. Name on Nigerian defender that played for 9 years at the highest level.

Posted: Wed Aug 07, 2019 6:11 pm
by mcal

Why do some people like revising history. Yobo played for Everton for NINE years and even captained the team during that period. Name on Nigerian defender that played for 9 years at the highest level.
...too many dumbo Nigerians on CE. They want to own the best but never want to work for it.

Posted: Wed Aug 07, 2019 6:55 pm

Bro, dont divert this thread. Yobo is a sh1t shoelace who was a benchwarmer for the likes of Weir, Stubbs and Jagielka. FACT! You can open another thread to discuss if you want.

Posted: Thu Aug 08, 2019 6:24 am
by ANC

Posted: Thu Aug 08, 2019 6:28 am
by ANC
Levels :rotf: :thumbs: :thumbs:

Those kids should stay away from Arsenal. :taunt:

Posted: Mon Aug 12, 2019 3:52 pm
by Toxicarrow
ANC wrote:Levels :rotf: :thumbs: :thumbs:

Those kids should stay away from Arsenal. :taunt:
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: