Nigeria vs Ukraine International friendly september

Ukraine’s squad to face Super eagles.

https://www.awarenessng.com/news/detail ... 0FCHlvQ-ig

Goalkeepers: Andriy Pyatov (Shakhtar Donetsk), Denys Boyko (Dynamo Kyiv), Andriy Lunin (Valladolid, Spain).

Defenders: Serhiy Kryvtsov, Mykola Matviyenko, Serhiy Bolbat (all Shakhtar Donetsk), Nikita Burda, Vitaliy Mykolenko, Oleksandr Karavaev (all Dynamo Kyiv), Ihor Plastun(Gent, Belgium), Eduard Sobol (Bruges, Belgium).

Midfielders: Yevhen Konoplyanka (Schalke, Germany), Andriy Yarmolenko (West Ham, England), Ruslan Malinowski (Atalanta, Italy), Oleksandr Zinchenko (Manchester City, England), Roman Bezus (Gent, Belgium), Maryan Shved (Celtic, Scotland), Viktor Tsyhankov, Vladimir Shepelev, Vitaliy Buyalskyi(all Dynamo Kyiv), Taras Stepanenko, Marlos (both Shakhtar Donetsk).

Forwards: Roman Yaremchuk (Gent, Belgium), Junior Moraes (Shakhtar Donetsk).
Re: Ukraine’s squad to face Super eagles.

What will be the Rohrbot excuse this time around, seeing that only one Ukrainian player play for a Big Club.

they're playing at their home ground, they're ranked 33th my friend be humble. we're the underdog

fabio wrote:What will be the Rohrbot excuse this time around, seeing that only one Ukrainian player play for a Big Club.
What will be your excuse when he gets a good result out of the game?
Its like you are just sitting there waiting for him to fail.
Like I said, you guys no doubt love the Super Eagles but are sitting in perpetual torment. Rohr can't fail without the team failing.

Why not just wish them all the best and enjoy yourself while you can?
He's gonna be around for a while so just deal with the reality and let it go.

fabio wrote:What will be the Rohrbot excuse this time around, seeing that only one Ukrainian player play for a Big Club.
Like I said, you guys no doubt love the Super Eagles but are sitting in perpetual torment. Rohr can't fail without the team failing.

The two birds in the bush, which we haven't seen or caught yet and definitely don't even know if they exist, are far better than the bird in hand.

That flew pass damunk

Congrats. :thumb:
Your first damunk post of the week.
I expect at least another 49 by the end of it.
:taunt: :taunt: :taunt:
Re: Nigeria vs Ukraine International friendly september

Bigpokey24 wrote:I expect Rohr to be exposed , park the bus tactics... also the game vs Benin is going to expose Rohr some more
Broken record strikes again.... :rotf:
Re: Nigeria vs Ukraine International friendly september

ANC wrote:
ANC wrote:
Bigpokey24 wrote:Expect Akpeyi again

and Musa playing wide instead of central
Expect Osimhen to start.
Expect the whiners to ask why he is starting only now, after AFCON don finish. :lol:

nope Onuachu would start :taunt:
How much? 8-)
Oya, the two of una....wey my moni????

Fabio?
Still in intensive care? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Damunk wrote: Fabio?
Still in intensive care? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Better in intensive care, than flip flopping :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: