The Hangers and Assisters (Season 21/22)

Re: The Hangers - Match Week 4

kalani JR wrote:Tomori?
Yep.
Scores for Chelsea v Wolves and a few mins later Abraham adds a second.

Tammy feeding his haters freshly baked poo.

:rotf: so una dey add English English Internationals to this thread :rotf: I see...I really don enter a few people head...they cannot wait to say aha..got you bigpokey

The Observer

Post by The Observer »

Chuba Akpom hangs for PAOK
Every soul shall taste of death. And you shall be paid on the Day of Resurrection only that which you have fairly earned. Whoever is removed from the fire of Hell and is made to enter the Garden, he indeed is successful. The life of this world is nothing but the comfort of illusion – Quran 3: 185

Semi Ajayi hanged for West brom

Emmanuel Dennis scores the 2nd goal for FC Bruges in their 0-2 away victory over Cercle Bruges in the Bruges derby.s

Dammy wrote:Emmanuel Dennis scores the 2nd goal for FC Bruges in their 0-2 away victory over Cercle Bruges in the Bruges derby.s
You need to see the goal, kai like Kanus third goal vs Chelsea! Crazy shot from near goal line into the top corner. Game dey for BR Live...
Paveman

Post by Paveman »

Chinedu obasi got a goal for AIK
Paveman

Post by Paveman »

Brown Ideye also got a goal for Aris

Bigpokey got 3 goals, sunday league 09/15/2019

Dammy wrote:Emmanuel Dennis scores the 2nd goal for FC Bruges in their 0-2 away victory over Cercle Bruges in the Bruges derby.s
You need to see the goal, kai like Kanus third goal vs Chelsea! Crazy shot from near goal line into the top corner. Game dey for BR Live...
Not quite... :lol:
Started out near the goal line but he moved it far enough into the field to have a straight sight at goal.

It was a tight angle though, great golaso! Okereke though is slowly losing steam hopefully he bounces back soon.

Meanwhile, Peter Olayinka hangs for Slavia Prague away against Inter in Rome...

Prague leads 1-0 in the 63d minute.

Olayinka hangs vs Inter

See the similarity :thumbs: :thumbs:

I watched Olayinka throughout that game. My assessment of him:

1) I was impressed by his versatility. He started as a center forward, then played left wing, and then moved to a deeper right midfield role after his team went 1-0 up and they were trying to shut up shop. I cannot remember the last time a player not called Rooney played in so many different positions in one half at this level.

2) He has good foot movement and surprisingly for an attacker, good defensive instincts too. I was impressed by his closing of passing lanes after he was pushed back to RM.

3) His pace and first touch are very average. He might be a better player than Onuachu, but not on the level of Osimhen and Kelechi.
Gotti wrote:Meanwhile, Peter Olayinka hangs for Slavia Prague away against Inter in Rome...

Prague leads 1-0 in the 63d minute.
Zelex

Post by Zelex »

Paul Onuachu hangs for Genk!
Zelex-CE World Cup 2010 prediction Winner
http://forum.cybereagles.com/viewtopic.php?f=1&t=177767

Add Azeez, scores winner vs Barca...

Zelex wrote:Paul Onuachu hangs for Genk!

Paul would def shutdown Belgium this season.
Zelex

Post by Zelex »

chief nfachairman wrote:
Zelex wrote:Paul Onuachu hangs for Genk!

Paul would def shutdown Belgium this season.
I'm impressed with how quickly he seems to have settled.
Zelex

Post by Zelex »

Chidera Ejuke hangs vs Utrecht for Heerenveen.

Zelex wrote:Chidera Ejuke hangs vs Utrecht for Heerenveen.
:thumb: