The Hangers and Assisters (Season 21/22)

Re: The Hangers (20/21) - Match Week 7

chief nfachairman wrote:I posted something sometime this year showing how goals are calculated based on league level. A goal in Belgium is divided by 1.8 in the Top 5. So Onuachu's 25 goals is equivalent to 13.8 goals in the Top 5.
Nonsense! How many did the likes of Osimhen and Awoniyi score in Belgium? :blink:
You play and score against the 11 professional players in front of you. Everything else is theory!

Re: The Hangers (20/21) - Match Week 28

Flex Swift wrote:The Basketballer done open scoring against Anderlect game is ongoing.....Na WA !!!
Abegi, where's MACEO to come hail Basketballer... :D
27 goals in 31 games (25 in 29 in the league) this season.
What’s new? Bobo go score like 40 goals kai
Maceo no get shame sef. The guys shows you up week after week but you still refuse to show him respect. How low can u go? :laugh:
MACEO is a huge fan of Basketballer...
He's only trying to motivate the dude. :D

chief nfachairman wrote:I posted something sometime this year showing how goals are calculated based on league level. A goal in Belgium is divided by 1.8 in the Top 5. So Onuachu's 25 goals is equivalent to 13.8 goals in the Top 5.
Nonsense! How many did the likes of Osimhen and Awoniyi score in Belgium? :blink:
You play and score against the 11 professional players in front of you. Everything else is theory!
Well, it was a UEFA thing not something i generated.

Damunk wrote:"Ligue 1 is a couple of levels above the Belgian game. I needed to adapt my style of play, get used to the opponents, progress both physically and tactically." - Terem Moffi, Feb 2021

No disrespect to any professional player anywhere, but leagues get levels.
Onuachu no doubt knows where the net is and should really prove any doubters wrong by seizing any opportunity to move up into a top 5 league.
Abegi, can you remind us how many goals Terem Moffi scored in Belgium?! :blink:
You never pay your internet bill? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Anyway, let me help you since you asked politely.

First season in Belgium

Onuachu (2019/2020)
Club: GENK
Age 25
Goals: 10
Games: 28
Goals/Game ratio: 0.36
Onuachu has a prolific 2nd season at Genk scoring 24 goals in 28 (ratio: 0.86)

Moffi: (2019/2020)
Club: KVK
Age 20
Goals: 5
Games: 9
Goals/Game ratio: 0.55
Moffi is snapped up after 9 months by Lique 1 club Lorient and has scored 8 goals in 22 (ratio 0.36) giving him the same goal ratio (so far) in his first season in Lique 1 as Onuachu had in his first season in Belgium.

Just raw facts, no dressing. :D

Damunk wrote:"Ligue 1 is a couple of levels above the Belgian game. I needed to adapt my style of play, get used to the opponents, progress both physically and tactically." - Terem Moffi, Feb 2021

Onuachu no doubt knows where the net is and should really prove any doubters wrong by seizing any opportunity to move up into a top 5 league.

First season in Belgium

Onuachu (2019/2020)
Age 25

Age 20
Moffi is snapped up after 9 months by Lique 1 club Lorient and has scored 8 goals in 22 (ratio 0.36)

In other words, 5 goals... :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

His Master’s Voice, see, that wasn’t so difficult a question to answer...
The rest of your pedantic dissertation is just obfuscation. But thanks for answering. :lol:

First season in Belgium

Onuachu (2019/2020)
Age 25

Age 20
Moffi is snapped up after 9 months by Lique 1 club Lorient and has scored 8 goals in 22 (ratio 0.36)

In other words, 5 goals... :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

His Master’s Voice, see, that wasn’t so difficult a question to answer...
The rest of your pedantic dissertation is just obfuscation. But thanks for answering. :lol:
My pleasure. Always happy to help you keep things in context.
:taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

Olayinka has scored against Rangers in the Europa league cup. Currently half time

Simy scored a penalty today in Crotone's league game.

Nacho has scored against Manu

Onuachu scored for SE today. :sneaky:

In the Spanish Segunda La Liga today (Tuesday Mar 30)...
Kelechi Nwakali scored in his club's 1-1 draw with Real Oviedo
While Sadiq Umar scored in his club's 3-0 demolition of Malaga.

Napoli Vs crontone.

Simy hangs
Osimhen hangs

chief nfachairman wrote:Napoli Vs crontone.

Simy hangs
Osimhen hangs
Simy x2

Victor Moses has scored his team are currently losing 2-1 43mins gone.... scores are level 2-2

Onachu don score again today o... :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Siddonlook11 wrote:Onachu don score again today o... :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
I came to inform MACEO...
Because I know he's anxious to receive this particular info! 8-)

Siddonlook11 wrote:Onachu don score again today o... :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
For Lesotho game or another tap-in? Haba???? :mrgreen:

:bump:

Olise hangs with a sweet left vs Derby yesterday

chief nfachairman wrote:
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:Onuachu don Hang again. 2nd half still to come. Haters must bow. :laugh: :thumbs:
No :mrgreen:

24 goals in 28 games...
The guy na wa o...hopefully a proper team in a proper league will buy him soon :mrgreen:
"Ligue 1 is a couple of levels above the Belgian game. I needed to adapt my style of play, get used to the opponents, progress both physically and tactically." - Terem Moffi, Feb 2021

I posted something sometime this year showing how goals are calculated based on league level. A goal in Belgium is divided by 1.8 in the Top 5. So Onuachu's 25 goals is equivalent to 13.8 goals in the Top 5.
I missed this. Did you say that with a straight face? Too bad there are no emojis for nonsense or trash❗️

SIMY NWANKWO hangs again today vs Spezia...
Now 6 straight Serie A games that he has scored.

Gotti wrote:SIMY NWANKWO hangs again today vs Spezia...
Now 6 straight Serie A games that he has scored.

:clap:

TonyTheTigerKiller wrote:
chief nfachairman wrote:
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:Onuachu don Hang again. 2nd half still to come. Haters must bow. :laugh: :thumbs:
No :mrgreen:

24 goals in 28 games...
The guy na wa o...hopefully a proper team in a proper league will buy him soon :mrgreen:
"Ligue 1 is a couple of levels above the Belgian game. I needed to adapt my style of play, get used to the opponents, progress both physically and tactically." - Terem Moffi, Feb 2021

I posted something sometime this year showing how goals are calculated based on league level. A goal in Belgium is divided by 1.8 in the Top 5. So Onuachu's 25 goals is equivalent to 13.8 goals in the Top 5.
I missed this. Did you say that with a straight face? Too bad there are no emojis for nonsense or trash❗️

TonyTheF00lishMan,
Please keep.missing my post because your unintelligent comments add no value to it.

I said, and I repeat, I POSTED a link/ publication from UEFA. If you don't know, UEFA is the body incharge of European football and I would take any rating from them that concerns European football. Battyman!