The Hangers and Assisters (Season 21/22)

Re: The Hangers (20/21) - Match Week 28

Isaac Success scores! Ope o!

Former 2019 U17 Eaglet Akinkumni Amoo hangs the winning goal in Hammarby’s 3-2 victory in the Swedish League...

Kevin Akpoguma scored the equaliser against Schalke to bring the scores to 2-2. Hoffenheim leading 4-2 now

chief nfachairman wrote:Mace04, Bros just score against club brugge o
Tap in with right foot or head? :tic: Imagine how boring his goals must be that no one has even cared to make a video of any :mrgreen:

Anyways, a proper star scored today KELECHI IHEANACHO!!!!!!
This guy is just heaping hot coals of fire on your head o!!! :lol: :lol:
Any video of the tap in? I’ll wait...abi dem no get camera for that substandard league :mrgreen:
MAIDABOI

Post by MAIDABOI »

Ejuke scores

Olise scores penalty for Reading

Damunk wrote:Olise scores penalty for Reading

MAIDABOI wrote:Ejuke scores
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lFYGHjj5eLA[/video]

Ejuke is one player that can split open tight defenses.

Tap in with right foot or head? :tic: Imagine how boring his goals must be that no one has even cared to make a video of any :mrgreen:

Any video of the tap in? I’ll wait...abi dem no get camera for that substandard league :mrgreen:
https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=AQeokOJmw ... e=youtu.be[/video]

:dream:

chief nfachairman wrote:

Nice tap-in, but who be that no. 7 with Kelechi-level finishing? I hope Basketballer is learning from him :mrgreen:

chief nfachairman wrote:

Nice tap-in, but who be that no. 7 with Kelechi-level finishing? I hope Basketballer is learning from him :mrgreen:
That was no tap-in. Not that there’s anything wrong with tap-ins. If the YAK had successfully tapped in against Korea, we wouldn’t still be crying in our soup❗️

TonyTheTigerKiller wrote:
chief nfachairman wrote:

That was no tap-in. Not that there’s anything wrong with tap-ins. If the YAK had successfully tapped in against Korea, we wouldn’t still be crying in our soup❗️

Ok semi-tap-in...you happy? :dream: :mrgreen:

chief nfachairman wrote:

maceo4 wrote:Ok semi-tap-in...you happy? :dream: :mrgreen:
Dude, the ball was well outside the six yard box. How’s that even remotely close to a semi-tap-in, whatever that is❓❗️

Abeg gerrarrahia, I take it back after rewashing, na simple tap-in...no. 7 goal na real goal... :dream: :mrgreen:

:lol: :lol: :lol: You should start a Cyber Comedy forum. That would be a much better fit for you than Cyber Eagles :lol: :lol: :lol: ❗️

Onuachu scored today against Anderlecht. Game still on.

Akinkunmi Amoo scored today for Hammarby. He's been in good form lately.

olu wrote:Akinkunmi Amoo scored today for Hammarby. He's been in good form lately.
tani?

chief nfachairman wrote:
Ejuke is one player that can split open tight defenses.
Won MOTM

chief nfachairman wrote:Finger roll :)

https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=qIvMyIgSk ... e=youtu.be[/video]
See the English on that roll.....na normal tings in a useless league :mrgreen: