The Hangers and Assisters (Season 21/22)

Re: The Hangers (20/21) - Match Week 28

Umar Sadiq opened scoring for the home side. The scores are 1-1 in the 91th min of have very drab game.

Flex Swift wrote:Umar Sadiq opened scoring for the home side. The scores are 1-1 in the 91th min of have very drab game.
You can say that again... :oops:

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:All we care about is hanging but never pay any attention to the performance of our defenders. E go do us like film trick again when major tournament comes and we're leaking goals.
Bros, this is SPECIFICALLY a hangers' thread...
You can always open a defenders' thread to show that you care. :lol:

Flex Swift wrote:
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:All we care about is hanging but never pay any attention to the performance of our defenders. E go do us like film trick again when major tournament comes and we're leaking goals.
Kenneth Omeruo was sent off today in the second half his team was forced to a 1-1 draw. In my opinion he is not good enough for the national team.

I am currently watching Umar Sadiq in action for Almeria, the score is still 0-0 (Victor, Kele, Paul & Moffi are better than him my opinion).

I agree
The Eagle

Post by The Eagle »

Flex Swift wrote:Umar Sadiq opened scoring for the home side. The scores are 1-1 in the 91th min of have very drab game.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=N7wRSC8-rd4

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=N7wRSC8-rd4[/video]
The pessimist complains about the wind; the optimist expects the wind to change; the realist adjusts his sails.
Don't believe anything until it has been officially denied.
If you are controversial, you will lose some votes. If you are courageous, you will lose the election.

Nacho makes it 3-0 against West Brom

Kele could have had a hat-trick and he's taking FK's too, not bad!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9E2Jld2Fn1U[/video]

Osimhen hung...

Simy hangs against Parma. Goal number 18 in Serie A.

Dammy wrote:Simy hangs against Parma. Goal number 18 in Serie A.
Make that a brace!

Wow.
18!!!???!!! :shock:

Make that a brace!
Wow.
19 goals in Serie A.

Make that a brace!
Wow.
19 goals in Serie A.
& Crotone are rock bottom and on course to be relegated!!!

Kayode shook the net in his teams 1-1 draw

Flex Swift wrote:
Make that a brace!
Wow.
19 goals in Serie A.
Wow, hope a Serie A team picks him up.

Terem Moffi with a hat-trick against Bordeaux.

Samuel Chukwueze opens the scoring against Barcelona.

Will be suprised if Simy and Moffi don't change clubs next season.

Kelechi Nwakili scores again!!!

Dammy wrote:Kelechi Nwakili scores again!!!
Today? Iro ni. :shock: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:

Flex Swift wrote:
Make that a brace!
Wow.
19 goals in Serie A.
This is phenomenal.
Can't be ignored.

Dammy wrote:Terem Moffi with a hat-trick against Bordeaux.
Dayum! :thumbs:

We have another wicked leftie in our attack.

In Moffi I trust.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XOkqtDIEmDY[/video]