Page 16 of 50

Re: The Hangers - Match Week 12

Posted: Thu Feb 20, 2020 11:01 pm
by Tobi17
Dennis and Aribo both hung in the Europa League , Aribo's goal was particularly a thing of beauty :clap:

Posted: Sun Feb 23, 2020 4:31 pm
Aribo hangs today

Posted: Sun Feb 23, 2020 7:14 pm
by Gotti
In the Intercontinental Derby versus Fenerbahce away, Gala comes from 0-1 to win 3-1...
Henry scores the insurance third goal late (rounding the GK and slotting in from a tight angle.

Posted: Mon Feb 24, 2020 12:59 am
by Tobi17
Dessers scored

Posted: Mon Feb 24, 2020 1:14 pm
by chief nfachairman
Gotti wrote:In the Intercontinental Derby versus Fenerbahce away, Gala comes from 0-1 to win 3-1...
Henry scores the insurance third goal late (rounding the GK and slotting in from a tight angle.
Nice goal from Henry. from the halfway line. We need him to be scoring such in France,not Turkey.

https://hlfc.tostreamit.com/embed00/dkc03d6lWfeAy

Posted: Mon Feb 24, 2020 1:21 pm
by chief nfachairman
Tobi17 wrote:Dessers scored

MAAAD Goal from Dessers.

Osimhen, Nacho, Dessers, Onuachu with Ighalo lurking around somewhere. The battle for the 3 strikers position is on. Josh Maja just has to be a confirmed starter for him to be reckoned with.

Watch goal
https://hlfc.tostreamit.com/embed00/93epyELCnEQfa

Posted: Mon Feb 24, 2020 1:40 pm
by chief nfachairman
Tobi17 wrote:Dennis and Aribo both hung in the Europa League , Aribo's goal was particularly a thing of beauty :clap:
Aribo UEFA's goal. Very sweet delight. Aribo Pele

/uefaeuropaleague/video/highlights/025a-0ebfcaad9676-4f78b1bc12ee-1000--highlights-rangers-3-2-braga/?jwsource=cl

Re: The Hangers - Match Week 27

Posted: Tue Feb 25, 2020 12:23 am
by Paveman
Simy got another goal for Crotone in serie B. 11th goal so far - the third best scorer in the league.

Posted: Tue Feb 25, 2020 2:50 am
by maceo4
Paveman wrote:Simy got another goal for Crotone in serie B. 11th goal so far - the third best scorer in the league.
Who? Oga, have you seen Moses getting PT? I know you didn’t couldn’t see it before he joined... :taunt:

Posted: Tue Feb 25, 2020 8:47 am
by Paveman
Paveman wrote:Simy got another goal for Crotone in serie B. 11th goal so far - the third best scorer in the league.
Who? Oga, have you seen Moses getting PT? I know you didn’t couldn’t see it before he joined... :taunt:
He didn’t even play one minute this weekend. :taunt: :taunt:

Posted: Tue Feb 25, 2020 2:15 pm
by maceo4
Paveman wrote:
He didn’t even play one minute this weekend. :taunt: :taunt:
Sometimes you gotta rest your stars :biggrin:

BTW just saw the game was postponed...

Posted: Sat Feb 29, 2020 9:02 am
by Paveman
Yet another goal for Simy at Crotone. The guy is hot at the moment. I really hope he is back in Serie A next year.

This was his 12th league goal and he is now second in the scorers chart.

Posted: Sun Mar 01, 2020 6:12 am
Nwakaeme scores again , wins a PK, and gets one assist

Posted: Mon Mar 02, 2020 12:42 pm
by Damunk
Ejuke scores a brilliant goal then creates another in their 3-2 away victory over Twente

Check goal at 7:23. Assist at 8:32.
The boy is good! :clap:

Posted: Mon Mar 02, 2020 5:34 pm
by maceo4
Damunk wrote:Ejuke scores a brilliant goal then creates another in their 3-2 away victory over Twente

The boy is good! :clap:
‘Buuuuriful....is foootburrr’ - RIP Keshi!

Posted: Tue Mar 03, 2020 11:53 pm
by Paveman
Yet another league goal for Simy. A 90th minute winner to consolidate Crotone’s push for second place in Serie B and automatic promotion

Posted: Sat Mar 07, 2020 5:40 pm
by olu
Kayode Olanrewaju scored today.

Posted: Sun Mar 08, 2020 2:55 am
by Gotti
Onuachu scored a PK...
As Club Brugge beat Cercle Brugge 4-2.

Posted: Sun Mar 08, 2020 3:53 pm
by Paveman
Gotti wrote:Onuachu scored a PK...
Onuachu plays for Genk :taunt:

Posted: Mon Mar 09, 2020 4:06 am
by Gotti
Paveman wrote:
Oops! Genk vs Oosetende...

Posted: Mon Mar 09, 2020 4:21 am
by maceo4
Paveman wrote:
Oops! Genk vs Oosetende...
Did he hit any 3-pointers? :taunt: Surprised you guys are listing him on soccer forum...

Posted: Wed Mar 11, 2020 5:40 pm
by olu
Some on here will be thrilled. Shehu Abdullahi scored yesterday in the Turkish 2nd division.

Posted: Thu Mar 12, 2020 7:28 pm
by Scipio Africanus
Ighalo scores a left footed screamer for Man U against LASK