Lille 2 Nantes 1 FT (Osimhenx2)

Mods enjoy the empty thread
Last edited by Bigpokey24 on Sun Aug 11, 2019 1:54 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Re: Leicester(Ndidi) vs Wolves

Osimhen starting for Lille on Bein Sports.

Synopsis wrote:Osimhen starting for Lille on Bein Sports.
Create a thread for that game....

Murderators and site admins - Bigpokeys dedication to CE should be rewarded with a murderator status. I mean see as he command Oga syno. I cant shout abeg.

Honor the man accordingly biko.

So SE players games are now moved to world forum? The mod that moved this didn't get the memo... :rotf: I await this thread moved back to eagles nest...smh

100%Naija wrote:

Murderators and site admins - Bigpokeys dedication to CE should be rewarded with a murderator status. I mean see as he command Oga syno. I cant shout abeg.

The mod wey move this thread didn't get the memo that all SE players games are meant to stay on eagles nest.... :rotf:

100%Naija wrote:

The mod wey move this thread didn't get the memo that all SE players games are meant to stay on eagles nest.... :rotf:
True :thumb: :thumb:
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo
SE's Osimhen starts in Lille 1 Vs Nantes 1 .....and scores

Goodluck to our......................

Boy. :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :clap: :clap: :clap:

And he............................Scoresssssssssssssssssssss :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:
Last edited by zee on Sun Aug 11, 2019 3:16 pm, edited 4 times in total.
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

That mod who moved this thread. I know nah u do am...just move this back to eagles nest instead of trying hard to create traffic here...

The game is on CNBC

100%Naija wrote:

You're a cvnt and will always be a cvnt. So Ndidi playing for Leicezter is now an SE game? You're trying too hard to be a Trump by fudging the lines of legality.
How can playing for Leicester in a EPL game be an SE game? So Osimhen and any other Nigerian playing for their club across Europe are now SE games? Why separate the threads then?

I guess it's ok to mention Verdy and other players in a SE thread? Mssshhheeww. Bigporkhead, no brains cvnt :D
Re: SE's Osimhen starts in Lille 0 Vs Nantes 0......

Live on beinsports. We can scout our boys. I expect this guy to carry on after Ighalo

http://theriser.info/xo_event/hppph/

Mods here are confused. Why move it?

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:http://theriser.info/xo_event/hppph/

Mods here are confused. Why move it?
:rotf: nah the same mod ...very soon them go fire the mod..they are trying too hard to justify world forum

You guys are the confused cvnts :lol:
Eagles Nest is a nest full of eagles not one eagle and 10 or 21 ducks.

Do you know the meaning or "World Football"? Not one Eagle and 21 other nationalities.

For pheck sake the more you people want to change things the more it stays the same. :rotf:

Lille can’t put passes together yet. Our boy is doing a decent job pressing

Looks like Nantes Marcus Coco got serious injury right there................what a bad start to a new season.
Hope it's not serious.

pajimoh wrote:You guys are the confused cvnts :lol:

Do you know the meaning or "World Football"? Not one Eagle and 21 other nationalities.

For pheck sake the more you people want to change things the more it stays the same. :rotf:
Stop talking nonsense....................

Looks like the Nantes players are not fit and ready for the season............they keep on getting injured with any contact with Lille players.

Ooooooosiiiiiihhmennnnnnn!!!!

1-0................Victor kills it with his chest and scoresssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:
Re: SE's Osimhen starts in Lille 1 Vs Nantes 0......

19 minutes on the clock!

pajimoh wrote:You guys are the confused cvnts :lol:

Stop talking nonsense....................

Zeetrump. Since when is Schmeichel or Verdy SE players? Since when playing for Leicester an SE assignment?
I guess it you have a Nigerian in the US Marines that makes it a Nigerian Force?

You're being cherish Zee. If you want cheap traffic to the EN, just say so. We told you this would happen, now by crook you're labelling an EPL game, with 20 other nationalities and only 1 Nigerian, an SE game? Kai :rotf: :rotf:
Re: SE's Osimhen starts in Lille 1 Vs Nantes 0 .....and scor

That was a Drogba style goal, very few strikers can do what this boy just did.