Page 2 of 6

Re: SE's Osimhen starts in Lille 0 Vs Nantes 0......

Posted: Sun Aug 11, 2019 2:28 pm
by pajimoh
zee wrote:1-0................Victor kills it with his chest and scoresssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:
Osi baba :clap: :clap:

Re: SE's Osimhen starts in Lille 1 Vs Nantes 0 .....and scor

Posted: Sun Aug 11, 2019 2:30 pm
by pajimoh
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:That was a Drogba style goal, very few strikers can do what this boy just did.
I hope our old, dried fish Rohr is watching. Be brave and give the boy confidence boosting playing time

Re: SE's Osimhen starts in Lille 0 Vs Nantes 0......

Posted: Sun Aug 11, 2019 2:33 pm
by zee
pajimoh wrote:You guys are the confused cvnts :lol:
Eagles Nest is a nest full of eagles not one eagle and 10 or 21 ducks.

Do you know the meaning or "World Football"? Not one Eagle and 21 other nationalities.

For pheck sake the more you people want to change things the more it stays the same. :rotf:
Stop talking nonsense....................

Zeetrump. Since when is Schmeichel or Verdy SE players? Since when playing for Leicester an SE assignment?
I guess it you have a Nigerian in the US Marines that makes it a Nigerian Force?

You're being cherish Zee. If you want cheap traffic to the EN, just say so. We told you this would happen, now by crook you're labelling an EPL game, with 20 other nationalities and only 1 Nigerian, an SE game? Kai :rotf: :rotf:
:thumb: :thumb: I am with you on that..............I told them too.
Now that I remembered my warnings................this game belongs in world football forum :mrgreen: , serves 1kobo, BigP etc very right.
EN will die a natural DEATH. :mrgreen:

Posted: Sun Aug 11, 2019 2:37 pm
by kalani JR
This can be in Eagles' Nest right?

Posted: Sun Aug 11, 2019 2:40 pm
by zee
Almost for Victor................the Kid got pace. :thumbs:

Re: Whatever I changed this ..Eagles nest lives on

by Senator WIRES
All club matches involving Nigerian players should be opened within Eagle Nest page.. A suggestion to those out of job Muder :taunt: :taunt: ators :cry:

They should allow game threads when SE players are featured or EN will become a Rohr yabbing forum.

Posted: Sun Aug 11, 2019 2:44 pm
After spending £150m on new players Arsenal still never score v Newcastle after 40 mins. :laugh:

Re: Whatever I changed this ..Eagles nest lives on

Posted: Sun Aug 11, 2019 3:10 pm
by ohenhen1
Wrong use of report feature. You can use problems and suggestion forum instead of report function. Also the whole point of the world forum is to prevent Eagles nest from becoming a forum for the EPL and other leagues.

Posted: Sun Aug 11, 2019 3:15 pm
by zee
1-1 .........................Nantes scores.

Posted: Sun Aug 11, 2019 3:19 pm
by zee
Nantes playing better in 2nd half, Coulibaly running rings around Lille defenders.

Posted: Sun Aug 11, 2019 3:20 pm
by zee
Another good chance for Nantes.......Traore goes close.

Re: Leicester(Ndidi) vs Wolves

Posted: Sun Aug 11, 2019 3:22 pm
100%Naija wrote:
Synopsis wrote:Osimhen starting for Lille on Bein Sports.
Create a thread for that game....

Murderators and site admins - Bigpokeys dedication to CE should be rewarded with a murderator status. I mean see as he command Oga syno. I cant shout abeg.

Honor the man accordingly biko.

Abi! Instead, dem give moderatorship to Ohenhen and Chinwuruwuru :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Posted: Sun Aug 11, 2019 3:35 pm
by zee
Weah wastes a well placed pass from Victor and gets pulled off immediately.
Not a good day for Weah.

Posted: Sun Aug 11, 2019 3:35 pm
by zee
Lille's best players = Osimhen and the Keeper.

Posted: Sun Aug 11, 2019 3:37 pm
by zee
Lille's Bamba displays solid skills before getting his shot on goal blocked by a Nantes player.

Posted: Sun Aug 11, 2019 3:42 pm
by zee
Osimhen gets a FK for Lille(Plus YC against Nantes) 8m from Penbox .

Nearly a goal.............well taken FK by Lille.

Posted: Sun Aug 11, 2019 3:44 pm
Osihmen has an excellent first touch. :clap:

Posted: Sun Aug 11, 2019 3:46 pm
by zee
Osimhennnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn the goal maschine. 2 - 1 for Lille.

:clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:

Posted: Sun Aug 11, 2019 3:46 pm
Oooosiiiihhmen x 2 :clap: :clap: :clap:

Posted: Sun Aug 11, 2019 3:47 pm
by zee
Murderators, you jumbled this thread and I can no longer update the scores.
It is 2-1 for Lille and our Victor :thumbs: :thumbs: scored both goals for Lille.

Posted: Sun Aug 11, 2019 3:48 pm
by Tobi17
Osimhen :clap: :clap: :clap:

Posted: Sun Aug 11, 2019 3:49 pm
by Scipio Africanus