SE players you are most excited about this season

Osimhen, Onyekuru, Ndidi, Iwobi, Samu, Kele,Etebo,Azubike, Kenneth, Uzoho, Ebuehi, Ola, Awazie, Collins,(Lookman this will # i want this guy to commit 100%) ..these are the ones i will ensure i watch all their games, be it League, cups or champs/europa

seems we've had a wonderful transfer season so far...Now the issue at hand is our ancient manager... come games vs Ukraine and Benin..if we play PTB like Aston villa( seems the coach and rohr both went to the same high school) Rohr must remain in Ukraine. I wonder how much it cost to fly to Ukraine

Re: SE players you are most excited about this season

Bigpokey24 wrote:Osimhen, Onyekuru, Ndidi, Iwobi, Samu, Kele,Etebo,Azubike, Kenneth, Uzoho, Ebuehi, Ola, Awazie, Collins,(Lookman this will # i want this guy to commit 100%) ..these are the ones i will ensure i watch all their games, be it League, cups or champs/europa

seems we've had a wonderful transfer season so far...Now the issue at hand is our ancient manager... come games vs Ukraine and Benin..if we play PTB like Aston villa( seems the coach and rohr both went to the same high school) Rohr must remain in Ukraine. I wonder how much it cost to fly to Ukraine
..issalie? :shock: Bigpoop's moving on from Mikel?? :shock: :shock: bro...did he block U from Instagram?Abi worrapun? :scared:

paj, I read you fake facebook updates... you are there jinxing Chelsea move to assanal ..

Add chidera ejuke, josh.maja, aribo, azeez, esiti, Pius junior, akujobi, okereke to that list.

chief nfachairman wrote:Add chidera ejuke, josh.maja, aribo, azeez, esiti, Pius junior, akujobi, okereke to that list.
none of those players are SE players and there are zero news about them nearing an invite

More evidence that bigpokey needs to be made a murderator. Pokemon kenobi..nna ehn, you get my vote...purriod!!!

100%Naija wrote:More evidence that bigpokey needs to be made a murderator. Pokemon kenobi..nna ehn, you get my vote...purriod!!!
:taunt: :taunt: :taunt: Dtoilet breath

Folarin Balogun :drool: :drool: