Ayo Akinfe Exposed? Somewhere in UI Video Footage

Toxicarrow
Ayo Akinfe Exposed? Somewhere in UI Video Footage

Post by Toxicarrow »

Check out Sooting's website:
https://shootingstarssc.com/
Re: Ayo Akinfe Exposed? Somewhere in UI Video Footage

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

this is OUR football! not that cardboard cabin bisquit nonsense we are forced to watch today. :oops: :(

He had to commit a foul.

:clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:
Nothing like watching kids play football!

ohenhen1 wrote:He had to commit a foul.

That's what the older players do when they get into one the NFFs open camp for U16 teams,foul the smaller smarter players!

Reminds me of when I used to play footy as a small boy on the streets of Surulere especially Soleye Crescent, dribbling old men and I was once warned that next time I do that, they will break my leg. Fear catch me.

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."
azuka

Post by azuka »

Toxicarrow wrote:
That's definitely not the Maracana stadium in front of block D in Zik Hall.

danfo driver wrote::rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

this is OUR football! not that cardboard cabin bisquit nonsense we are forced to watch today. :oops: :(

That's your football? No wonder we are so backwards in the game.
Toxicarrow

Post by Toxicarrow »

azuka wrote:
Toxicarrow wrote:
That's definitely not the Maracana stadium in front of block D in Zik Hall.
Nope...That's nor Marcana stadium in Zik Hall. That's the little pitch in Sultan Bello Hall
Check out Sooting's website:
https://shootingstarssc.com/

danfo driver wrote::rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

We are backwards because we allowed a sh1t player like shoe-lace Yobo to play for us for years. A perennial benchwarmer who was driven out of Everton by Stubbs and Jagielka and had to run to sh1t league like Turkey because he couldnt cut it in the EPL. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Why do some people like revising history. Yobo played for Everton for NINE years and even captained the team during that period. Name on Nigerian defender that played for 9 years at the highest level.

...too many dumbo Nigerians on CE. They want to own the best but never want to work for it.

Bro, dont divert this thread. Yobo is a sh1t shoelace who was a benchwarmer for the likes of Weir, Stubbs and Jagielka. FACT! You can open another thread to discuss if you want.

Levels :rotf: :thumbs: :thumbs:

Those kids should stay away from Arsenal. :taunt:
Toxicarrow