Where is tfco and crawling?

Posted: Mon Aug 12, 2019 10:55 pm
by oloye
What happened to tfco, he was quiet all through afcon and is still quiet even with United whooping Chelsea silly.

As for Crawlings much as I want him to disappear with his trolling nuisance, strangely enough I still care enough for my fellow bredas.

Re: Where is tfco and crawling?

Posted: Mon Aug 12, 2019 11:07 pm
by Dammy
oloye wrote:What happened to tfco, he was quiet all through afcon and is still quiet even with United whooping Chelsea silly.

As for Crawlings much as I want him to disappear with his trolling nuisance, strangely enough I still care enough for my fellow bredas.
Is this football related? :lol:

Posted: Mon Aug 12, 2019 11:17 pm
by Chief Ogbunigwe
oloye wrote:What happened to tfco, he was quiet all through afcon and is still quiet even with United whooping Chelsea silly.

AFCON no be beans fa.

Posted: Tue Aug 13, 2019 1:01 am
by Enugu II

Hahahahaha, they are hiding under a rock after the AFCON.

Posted: Tue Aug 13, 2019 6:29 pm
by Polly
Naija pipo: please allow others to lick their wounds in peace and quiet! When it comes to modern soccer, do you really think it is easy to be a Ghanaian?

Posted: Tue Aug 13, 2019 8:08 pm
by oloye
All of una be wicked people, I am genuinely seeking after their welfare now, the only correct person is the one who asked how is this related to football.

I am actually missing tfco and his Manu whingeing, and as for Crawlings, I just want to know if he is fine, if I say I am missing him, I will be lying.

Posted: Tue Aug 13, 2019 8:46 pm
by cchinukw
Na wah o.

The relative peace is welcome for now 8-)

Posted: Wed Aug 14, 2019 3:28 am
by King Futcha
oloye wrote:All of una be wicked people, I am genuinely seeking after their welfare now, the only correct person is the one who asked how is this related to football.

I am actually missing tfco and his Manu whingeing, and as for Crawlings, I just want to know if he is fine, if I say I am missing him, I will be lying.
i spoke to mister fortaleza recently, he is doing well unfortunately he will be back soon.

Posted: Wed Aug 14, 2019 11:09 am
by nemi2002
King Futcha wrote:
oloye wrote:All of una be wicked people, I am genuinely seeking after their welfare now, the only correct person is the one who asked how is this related to football.

i spoke to mister fortaleza recently, he is doing well unfortunately he will be back soon.
Did he go to Cairo on top him desktop?

Posted: Wed Aug 14, 2019 5:17 pm
tfco is upset, because the captain of the ghana black stars plays in the championship..this tfco was all over the forum saying the same when Mikel was at Boro

Posted: Thu Aug 15, 2019 11:31 am
by marko
TFCO is web ohene in disguise

Posted: Thu Aug 15, 2019 1:34 pm
by pajimoh
Na only thiefco and krawkRawlings? Where's Anigbelenu, the fowlest mouth in the West?

Posted: Thu Aug 15, 2019 2:16 pm
by Ekorian
TFCO's security licence has been revoked for shoplifting at a dollar store. He's now working at Burger Kings in the day and spraying fake colognes on people inside the toilet of nightclubs.

As for Webohenhen Rawlings, he got Trumped back to Kumasi. He was last spotted at Ajegunle looking for a connection man to take him through Chad/Niger desert en route to Spain.

Please keep them both in your prayers!