Page 2 of 2

Re: The players Rohr refused to play at Afcon had good trans

Posted: Wed Aug 14, 2019 6:49 am
by 1naija
The players Rohr played are in better clubs.

Posted: Wed Aug 14, 2019 7:40 am
by chief nfachairman
Rorhr invited them and even took them to the afcon. But if he doesn't play them, it's in our place to shut the D bcos we were not there during training and camping to know why they were not started.

And btw, osimhen scored when he started the match against Tunisia :roll:

Posted: Wed Aug 14, 2019 12:00 pm
by maceo4
chief nfachairman wrote:Rorhr invited them and even took them to the afcon. But if he doesn't play them, it's in our place to shut the D bcos we were not there during training and camping to know why they were not started.

This is not fair because the ppl who were there in training like Modo Victor were all saying the Osimhens and Onyekurus were dazzling in training and assumed Rohr would give them a chance vs Madagascar.

Posted: Wed Aug 14, 2019 2:41 pm
by Damunk
chief nfachairman wrote:Rorhr invited them and even took them to the afcon. But if he doesn't play them, it's in our place to shut the D bcos we were not there during training and camping to know why they were not started.

This is not fair because the ppl who were there in training like Modo Victor were all saying the Osimhens and Onyekurus were dazzling in training and assumed Rohr would give them a chance vs Madagascar.
You should know better than not to take that phrase with a pinch of salt. :lol: :lol: :lol:

Posted: Wed Aug 14, 2019 2:53 pm

You should know better than not to take that phrase with a pinch of salt. :lol: :lol: :lol:
just exposing how gullible you are, accepting any post on the internet

Posted: Wed Aug 14, 2019 3:17 pm
by maceo4

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: I had grown to trust their opinion sha more than the journos who weren't on ground in Egypt but kept claiming Simon was dazzling. Modo was on ground giving us inside scoops so I trusted his input more so...