Why is ROHR not coaching the CHAN team?

we all know Keshi and Oliseh did coach out CHAN teams( thanks to Fabio for pointing this out)
This is really shocking that this man isn't the coach of our CHAN team.... so what is **** doing right now ? Bobo is getting paid without doing any work...smh

Re: Why is ROHR not coaching the CHAN team?

Bigpokey24 wrote:we all know Keshi and Oliseh did coach out CHAN teams( thanks to Fabio for pointing this out)
This is really shocking that this man isn't the coach of our CHAN team.... so what is **** doing right now ? Bobo is getting paid without doing any work...smh
Ask his employers!

Bigpokey24 wrote:we all know Keshi and Oliseh did coach out CHAN teams( thanks to Fabio for pointing this out)
He's a Technical Adviser, advising them by email and internet posts just like you.

Yes because they had to market some of the players.
You can see how useless the local coaches are, they will never select their best players all in the name of wuruwuru.

Sir V wrote:
You can see how useless the local coaches are, they will never select their best players all in the name of wuruwuru.
but **** isn't getting paid , so how is the bobo able to chop? hmmmm

Sir V wrote:
My bro Rohr is a millionaire if you don't know. At the end of the day NFF will pay the money they owe him, otherwise na FIFA ban for Naija.
if Liverpool don't pay Klopp in 6 months, he will survive, but the money will be paid to him at the end of the day.

Sir V wrote:
My bro Rohr is a millionaire if you don't know. At the end of the day NFF will pay the money they owe him, otherwise na FIFA ban for Naija.
if Liverpool don't pay Klopp in 6 months, he will survive, but the money will be paid to him at the end of the day.
:rotf: If Liverpool were run like a Nigerian organisation they wouldn’t have lasted for over 120+ years would they?

Sir V wrote:
:rotf: If Liverpool were run like a Nigerian organisation they wouldn’t have lasted for over 120+ years would they?
my bro how you want me to explain Bigporkey :rotf:

Sir V wrote:

So **** is one of these 70 year old retired millionaires who is using us to do "hobby" and "keep the mind sharp?" We don suffer!!

^ :rotf: we are ****'s retirement project for his hobby, so he chooses not to coach the CHAN team and offer to coach the SE probono, whereas his lawyers are about to sue Peakmilk, while SirV is comparing NFF and Liverpool :rotf: ...kai the Rohrbots are on fire