Nigeria players only club football game threads: 8/17/19

Re: SE's Talisman(Chukwueze) starts for Villarreal and score

Almost 5-4 for Granada but Ramos goal was cancelled.
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

Villareal still havent fixed their defensive issues.
They can score, but are unable to avoid goals.

It looks like another relegation battle looming for Villareal, unless they sign some defenders.

Game over,...great game for the fans! 8 goals!!

La Liga is off to a bang.
Re: Onyekuru debuts for Monaco with live link.....

okidoki wrote:
niyi wrote:
okidoki wrote:I am confused, who do I watch, Onyekuru, Kalu or Victor.
Or Chukwueze at Villareal (Ramon Azeez on the bench for Granada)
Na wa. :???:
Get 3 monitors like me. :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:
You ain't got no gaddem job?

Entertaining game...
But Villareal’s defense is shyte!

Happy for Azeez...
He came on and helped settle that midfield.

Re: Onyekuru debuts for Monaco with live link.....

okidoki wrote:
niyi wrote:
okidoki wrote:I am confused, who do I watch, Onyekuru, Kalu or Victor.
Or Chukwueze at Villareal (Ramon Azeez on the bench for Granada)
Na wa. :???:
Get 3 monitors like me. :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:
You ain't got no gaddem job?
Mon to Friday afternoon is normal in Karl Marx's land, unless you want the powerful labour unions to ground the govt.
I live in a civilised country. :mrgreen: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

I just noticed that Villarreal bought Raul Albiol and Anguissa, two of the shittiessst defensive players you will ever come across. Who ever sanctioned those deals should be fired and slapped

Gotti wrote:Entertaining game...

Happy for Azeez...
Was in and out of the game but I saw him lose the ball for Samus goal.
Re: Nigeria players only club football game threads: 8/17/19

Why are we merging all the threads

Saw Awoniyi played for Mainz but was a game to forget, he gave away a PK a minute after coming on and they lost 3-0.

niyi wrote:Why are we merging all the threads
Because ohene is a mod..it's very silly merging SE players threads...

Yes, saw that too.
Nonetheless, he had a decent game.
Gotti wrote:Entertaining game...

Happy for Azeez...
Was in and out of the game but I saw him lose the ball for Samus goal.
Suleiman Abdullahi (0) vs. (4) RB Leipzig (Bundesliga)

He is playing on the right wing.

Game is on FOX Sports 1 for those in the States.

For Others:

http://www.hesgoal.com/news/51500/Union ... ipzig.html
Last edited by danfo driver on Sun Aug 18, 2019 6:30 pm, edited 4 times in total.
Re: Suleiman Abdullahi vs. RB Leipzig (Bundesliga)

Man! I am loving Bundesliga this season.

Dortmund put up a clinic yesterday, now Naglesmann's RB Leipzig are putting up theirs! 2-0!

Zaidu Sanusi makes the bench for Santa Clara after transfering from Portuguese D2 to Premier 2months ago.

Another top CD in the making.
Re: Suleiman Abdullahi (0) vs. (2) RB Leipzig (Bundesliga)

3-0 to RB Leipzig!

Abdullahi not getting any opportunities to do anything, at all
Oguleftie
Re: Suleiman Abdullahi (0) vs. (3) RB Leipzig (Bundesliga)

Post by Oguleftie »

Nothing to write home about.
Oguleftie
Re: Suleiman Abdullahi (0) vs. (3) RB Leipzig (Bundesliga)

Post by Oguleftie »

Looks like their manager likes naija.
Re: Suleiman Abdullahi (0) vs. (4) RB Leipzig (Bundesliga)

Steven Your Uncle, I mean, Nkunku, scores on his debut for RB Leipzig!

When you prepare, you plan for success! :clap: :clap: Leipzig hired their coach one year before he started work. Got all his players in early and look at their start.

So what's the verdict on Suleiman, is he sh*t?

Tobi17 wrote:So what's the verdict on Suleiman, is he sh*t?
I wouldn't bother judging him on this game. RB Leipzig has completely dominated the game, so far.

Nkunku is on fire! dang! Leipzig sabi shop well well! There was a rumor that Arsenal previously wanted him. I wonder what happened with that.

Simy (Crotone), Ekong (Udinese).and Kingsley (Bologna), all start for their clubs in today's Italian Cup matches. Could Paveman give us an update on Kingsley's performance today. I'm particularly interested in him as he could give us depth in midfield.