Page 1 of 5

Nigeria players only club football game threads: 8/17/19

Posted: Sat Aug 17, 2019 10:30 am
by chief nfachairman
Please to take away our minds from the football scandals and corruption (Nigeria is a BIG MESS as a country), these are matches to look forward to.

Guys, kindly watch and lets know how our boys are performing. Live feeds would be helpful

Laliga
Sat:
1. Omeruo, Awaziem (Leganes)
2. Chukwueze (Villareal) Vs Ramon Azeez (granada)

EPL
Sat:
1. Balogun (Brighton)
2. Iwobi (everton) Vs Isaac Success (Watford)

Sun:
1. Iheanacho, Ndidi (Leicester)

Bundesliga
Sat:
1. Bazee (Ausburg)
2. Collins (Paderborn)
3. Awoniyi (Mainz)

Sun:
1. Suleiman, Ujah (Union)

Lique 1
Sat:
1. Simon (Nantes)
2. Osimhem (Lille)
3. Kalu (Bordeaux)
4. Onyekuru (Monaco)

Turkey
Sun:
1. Onazi, Mikel, Nwaekeme (Trabzonspor)
2. Azubuike Okechukwu (Basaksehir)

MOn:
3. Kayode Larry (Gazişehir FK)

Belgium
Fri:
1. Okereke, Emmanuel Dennis (Brugge)

Sun:
1. Yem (Gent)
2. Junior Pius (Antwerp)

Netherlands
Fri:
1. Hilary Gong (Vittese)

Sat:
Ejike (Herenveen)

Portugal
Sun:
1. Mikel Agu (Victoria)
2. Abass Ibrahim (Pacos) vs Zaidu Sanusi (Santa clara)
3. Ahmed Isaiah (Gil Vincente)

Russia
Sat:
1. Blessing olaitan, usman Mohammed

Sun:
1. Igboun
2. Idowu

Scotland
Sun:
1. Joe Aribo (Rangers)

Re: Matches to look towards this weekend

Posted: Sat Aug 17, 2019 11:57 am
by Paveman
Great stuff.
Chief, hilary Gong was not even in Vitesse’s squad yesterday!

Posted: Sat Aug 17, 2019 2:04 pm
by chief nfachairman
Paveman wrote:Great stuff.
Chief, hilary Gong was not even in Vitesse’s squad yesterday!
Yes. I noticed.

is he injured again?

Posted: Sat Aug 17, 2019 2:38 pm
by maceo4
What’s going on with Success? He’s not even a sub...

Leverkusen vs Jamiu Colins(2-1)1HT

Posted: Sat Aug 17, 2019 2:45 pm
Live on fox deportes channel 1655 on attuverse

Re: Leverkusen vs Jamiu Colins

Posted: Sat Aug 17, 2019 2:45 pm
Wearing number 29

Posted: Sat Aug 17, 2019 2:47 pm
by Paveman
Meanwhile, in Germany, Collins is starting, Awoniji is on the bench and Bazee is nowhere to be seen.

Re: Leverkusen vs Jamiu Colins

Posted: Sat Aug 17, 2019 2:48 pm
1 -1 what a goal

Posted: Sat Aug 17, 2019 2:49 pm
by Paveman
In England, Iwobi on the bench, Balogun (and Success) nowhere to be seen.

Posted: Sat Aug 17, 2019 2:53 pm
by 1naija
Chief agent NFA Chairman. More grease to your elbow for the information you've been posting here lately. In fact, let me know if you need me to put in a word or 2 for any of your ...I mean our players to be selected. :D

See all the hardwork you are putting now while agent truetalk is sitting around twiddling his thumb. After now he will be angry when his players are not selected for tournaments. :D He is acting Ghananeish. Ghana are doing nothing while our players are tearing up top leagues in the world, after now they will be crying when AFCON is sweating our belle. :D

Posted: Sat Aug 17, 2019 3:03 pm
by bushboy
maceo4 wrote:What’s going on with Success? He’s not even a sub...
He is finished. I expect he will be shipped out come January. Watford have Welbeck, Gray, and Deeney. All English lads and all ahead of him in the pecking order. It will be a monumental task to earn a spot.

Leverkusen vs Jamiu Colins(2-2)1HT

Posted: Sat Aug 17, 2019 3:07 pm
Paderbon equalized

Re: Leverkusen vs Jamiu Colins(2-2)1HT

Posted: Sat Aug 17, 2019 3:09 pm
Jamiu is a serious baller chei

Posted: Sat Aug 17, 2019 3:10 pm
by ohenhen1
There is already a game thread open:

Leverkusen vs Jamiu Colins(3-2)2nd H

Posted: Sat Aug 17, 2019 3:11 pm
Great game so far for jamiu
Ohene stop deleting this thread ,

Posted: Sat Aug 17, 2019 3:12 pm
by chief nfachairman
Paveman wrote:In England, Iwobi on the bench, Balogun (and Success) nowhere to be seen.
Whatever happened to success?

by chief nfachairman
1naija wrote:Chief agent NFA Chairman. More grease to your elbow for the information you've been posting here lately. In fact, let me know if you need me to put in a word or 2 for any of your ...I mean our players to be selected. :D

See all the hardwork you are putting now while agent truetalk is sitting around twiddling his thumb. After now he will be angry when his players are not selected for tournaments. :D He is acting Ghananeish. Ghana are doing nothing while our players are tearing up top leagues in the world, after now they will be crying when AFCON is sweating our belle. :D

:bump: :bump:

Re: Nigeria players only club football game threads: 8/17/19

by ohenhen1
Leverkusen 2 Paperborn 2 Jamilu Collins

Posted: Sat Aug 17, 2019 3:13 pm
Ohene you didn't get the memo about SE players games...you. better go back to the moderator hut a d cross check

Posted: Sat Aug 17, 2019 3:14 pm
by chief nfachairman
Blessing Olabitan (U23 player) and usman mohammed on bench for Tamboz in Russia premier league.

Posted: Sat Aug 17, 2019 3:14 pm
Oh boy we have a gem

Posted: Sat Aug 17, 2019 3:16 pm
Game is on fox deportes

Posted: Sat Aug 17, 2019 3:28 pm
by Paveman
I'm more concerned about Leon Balogun.
Brighton are playing with a back 3 (according to livescore - not seeing the game) and he is not even on the bench. Will he move (out of the UK) before the end of the transfer window?