SO NDIDI WAS IN FACT THE REASON WE FAILED IN EGYPT

his AFCON fiasco being replicated at Stamford bridge today. since he got married something has gone amiss
Last edited by jette1 on Sun Aug 18, 2019 4:48 pm, edited 1 time in total.

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."
Re: SO NDIDI WAS THE REASON WE FAILED IN EGYPT

Must we tolerate foolish threads.......mods please. :clap:
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo
Re: SO NDIDI WAS IN FACT THE REASON WE FAILED IN EGYPT

Shangalo this thread to wherever that jobless mod set naija SE players thread

If you give a thread like this oxygen by replying to it then you all reap what you sow.

Best thing is let it die by natural wastage.

it is a legit question worthy of discussion. ndidi's malaise are no longer isolated incidents. either he is a professional or not. how many goals did he indirectly put into our net in Egypt like he just did now at bridge

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

jette1 wrote:his AFCON fiasco being replicated at Stamford bridge today. since he got married something has gone amiss
He must have read this śhîī at halftime!

Yep. He did. Goal plus fired up. Madison what the crap

Dont mind them but they wouldn't say anything because his their favorite. I'm not saying we should blame ndidi or anyone because w/L are collective efforts. However, Ndidi was more responsible for our defeat than rohr or ogu but their mouth was MUTE. DELUSIONAL biased people

We can blame Ndidi all we want, but you can't stick two defensive minded players in Ndidi and Etebo, with little or no creative factor in front of them... and expect magic from them. The mistake we made was going to the AFCON with a thin midfield of only two decent players(Ndidi, Etebo) and two questionable ones ( a Mikel in his last leg of football and a club less out of form old man like John Ogu).

So what the heck is Iwobi?? And who was omitted that was better than ndidi or etebo? People just like speaking like they have no sense

Why not lock the thread?

If it was Ogu will you ask for the thread to be locked?

john12 wrote:So what the heck is Iwobi?? And who was omitted that was better than ndidi or etebo? People just like speaking like they have no sense
If you're supposed to rely on Iwobi as your only natural playmaker devoid of any kind of competition in a major tournament... then your IQ surely has a bigger need for an upgrade.

Odas wrote:Why not lock the thread?
waooo!!!! what all these new fascist ideology to silence opinions

Na wa o. Iheanacho just dey do patewo for bench.

Ndidi seem prone to error in critical/pressure times of games.

what kind of dunb thread is this? this is just pure ignorance. Its what happens when the likes of you know who are mods.

How ridiculous? Ndidi was one of our best players at the AFCON. I see you chose to ignore every good thing he did today including the goal he scored.

Fellas if we want to be honest both Nididi and Etebo commit too many fouls and in dangerous areas of the field. They both need to work on this aspect of their game.

Ndidi was good at Afcon but he commited stupid fouls that led to 40% of the goals scored against us. Facts not feelings! He really needs to improve in that aspect.

I dont think any player should be specifically blamed for our exit but I just get mad when people do selective justice and keep mute when their favorite is responsible for a mistake. if it was Ogu that conceded such horrible freekicks at the last minute, the website would had been shut down but na ndidi and they're all quiet. no individual should ever be blamed for a defeat but if you want to blame, be partial in your criticism

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:what kind of dunb thread is this? this is just pure ignorance. Its what happens when the likes of you know who are mods.
I'm not sure what you mean but if you can suggest ways of moderating ignorance I'm happy to take those on board.

Just be careful not to shoot yourself in the foot :wink:

One of the worst threads ever on CE, and I am counting threads by Ogolo, Webohene and Crawlings. :boo: :boo: :boo: