Ndidi on Chelsea

this game shows the level of mental strength Nididi has
Last edited by Bigpokey24 on Mon Aug 19, 2019 5:38 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Re: Nididi on Chelsea

Yet some backwater mugu says that he’s off because of his wife. Very proud of this young man. Our very own Wilfred Ndidi . We riders for life here!

That Maddison guy is such a frustrating footballer, he really needs to work on his decision making in the final third and his shooting he'd be a much better player. That one he missed right in front of Kepa was jaw dropping lol. BTW, Ndidi wan kiss am at the end lmao...

maceo4 wrote:That Maddison guy is such a frustrating footballer, he really needs to work on his decision making in the final third and his shooting he'd be a much better player. That one he missed right in front of Kepa was jaw dropping lol. BTW, Ndidi wan kiss am at the end lmao...
well the bobo praise Wilfred die

Re: Ndidi on Chelsea

Bigpokey24 wrote:[/video]

this game shows the level of mental strength Nididi has
Wow.
Brilliant.
fledy

Post by fledy »

My favorite player on SE. Just always gives his all. I hope he can get a move to a top team.

I liked that he ran straight to embrace Iheanacho after he scored.

The guy has played a ton of games over the past couple of years. I hope he isn't run into the ground.

Ndidi abeg always keep your head up. You wont be the first or last player to make a mistake.

Was Albrighton interviewed, also? :D

Na wa dem give This yeye boy mOM ok o

maceo4 wrote:That Maddison guy is such a frustrating footballer, he really needs to work on his decision making in the final third and his shooting he'd be a much better player. That one he missed right in front of Kepa was jaw dropping lol. BTW, Ndidi wan kiss am at the end lmao...
He probably gets on well with him as person as well as a footballer.

1naija wrote:I liked that he ran straight to embrace Iheanacho after he scored.
I saw that too! The team is totally Balkanized. There are folks Vardy likes, others with Maddison. Someone even say Vardy won’t let coach pick some players even if they score on the moon during practice

furiously frank wrote:
I saw that too! The team is totally Balkanized. There are folks Vardy likes, others with Maddison. Someone even say Vardy won’t let coach pick some players even if they score on the moon during practice
Uncle, abi the person wey dey tell you kain nonsensical tori dey go the beer parlour CIC dey frequent? So the coach will risk his career to let Vardy call the shots? None of the other forwards dey score on the moon na.

furiously frank wrote:
Uncle, abi the person wey dey tell you kain nonsensical tori dey go the beer parlour CIC dey frequent? So the coach will risk his career to let Vardy call the shots? None of the other forwards dey score on the moon na.
Najiant.com :D :D :D
The days when coaches used to have total control of the team is gone. The stars dictate what happens now. See the Ole problem with Pogba taking penariti. Vardy and Ranieri still don’t talk. He killed the old man career at Leicester
heavyd

Post by heavyd »

i dont likehe way he kept hanging his head.
Sure he was disappointed but he should lift his head up and be proud of his contribution
YNWA

metalalloy wrote:The guy has played a ton of games over the past couple of years. I hope he isn't run into the ground.

Ndidi abeg always keep your head up. You wont be the first or last player to make a mistake.
This exactly, where others will overtly commend his display of emotion, others will claim fragility, adding to the myriad other insufficiencies (presumed) that stop black players from being ideal captains.

metalalloy wrote:The guy has played a ton of games over the past couple of years. I hope he isn't run into the ground.

This is true. They don't rest Ndidi. Neither does Nigeria

furiously frank wrote:
I wouldn't go that far, Chief.
The way Maddieson went out of his way to praise Ndidi in the post-match interview suggests otherwise.

Well he was directly or indirectly responsible for us conceding like 3 goals at the afcon. The trend has continued so It's a worrying video because he is now thinking "why always me". Clearly needs to be rested at some point, but that's a dangerous thing because we don't know which player will return after.

deanotito wrote:

Leicester have approached the NFF to allow Ndidi miss the friendly against Ukraine because he needs the rest.

deanotito wrote:

Leicester have approached the NFF to allow Ndidi miss the friendly against Ukraine because he needs the rest.
Kai!! Just imagine that there are people in this world that their country calls on them everytime and cannot imagine life without them. Then there are others, like 1Naija, that their country has even encouraged them to apply for citizenship elsewhere! O ma se o!

deanotito wrote:

Kai!! Just imagine that there are people in this world that their country calls on them everytime and cannot imagine life without them. Then there are others, like 1Naija, that their country has even encouraged them to apply for citizenship elsewhere! O ma se o!
:laugh: :laugh: :laugh: so naija no want 1naija :rotf: :rotf:dem say make e dey go