WE SNEAKED GIRLS INTO EAGLES CAMP

Riche007
WE SNEAKED GIRLS INTO EAGLES CAMP

Post by Riche007 »

Pastor Taribo confesses: We sneaked girls into Eagles camp

’TANA AIYEJINA

Former Super Eagles hard-as-nails defender Taribo West has sensationally revealed how he and his national teammates sneaked women – both local and foreign – into camp during national assignments.

The former AC Milan centre-back turned pastor on retirement from football said it was rampant during his era as a footballer but added he could only talk about it because he was now a born-again Christian.

“Sometimes we (the players) will import ladies from other countries and keep them in different hotels. As the competition progressed, more ladies would keep coming and going. It’s something we all did but my teammates won’t talk about it. I can talk about it now because I’ve given my life to Christ,” Taribo told Sports Extra.

We normally kept the girls in different locations, but once everyone was asleep, around 2am, we would bring them into our hotel rooms. It happened in every tournament we competed in, from the Africa Cup of Nations to the World Cup.

“We had a teammate who the other players waited for to bring in his girl first, because he always had fine women. Once we saw the shape and height of his girl, we would call our own boys to go out and negotiate for girls more beautiful than this player’s own. It was more like a competition for women amongst us then.

“We had crazy guys in the team but there was discipline, that’s why we had to sneak the ladies into camp.”

Globally-acclaimed for his various unusual and colourful hairstyles during his playing days, Taribo featured for French side Auxerre before going on to play for both Milan clubs, Inter and AC.

He also appeared in the top leagues of England (Derby County) and Germany (Kaiserslautern).

Internationally, Taribo won gold at the 1996 Olympic Games with the U-23 side. At senior level, he had 42 caps for Nigeria between 1994 and 2005, played at the 1998 and 2002 World Cups and the 2000 and 2002 Africa Cup of Nations.

Copyright PUNCH.
https://punchng.com/pastor-taribo-confe ... gles-camp/
The greatest enemy of knowledge is not ignorance, it is the illusion of knowledge - Hawking, 1942
Re: WE SNEAKED GIRLS INTO EAGLES CAMP

LOl dis one no be news nah. didn't Ayiegbeni and a few others get sent home one nations cup for this?

They went on a boys holiday :rotf:,they would have probably been a better team if they were more professional in their approach!

They had discipline and that's why they had to sneak girls in? Naija definitions never ceases to amaze me.

metalalloy wrote:LOl dis one no be news nah. didn't Ayiegbeni and a few others get sent home one nations cup for this?
It was Babayaro that got sent home by CCC during cup of nation in Algiers
Last edited by jette1 on Fri Aug 23, 2019 6:49 pm, edited 1 time in total.

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

Like someone already said, why is this news and in reality, who cares?
Last edited by Odas on Fri Aug 23, 2019 10:15 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Odas wrote:Like someone already said, why is this a news and in reality, who cares?
We care because when put in perspective the question becomes was this also going on recently in Cairo with our current team and did that contribute to the lackluster performance against Madagascar
And Algeria.

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

Odas wrote:Like someone already said, why is this a news and in reality, who cares?
You should care because while we are all in hope that our beloved SE will put on a good performance against their opposition, they've already done that in bed.
How many games have they lost because they were busy shagging around 2pm going?

This must be regular practice for teams that win things?

You should care because while we are all in hope that our beloved SE will put on a good performance against their opposition, they've already done that in bed.

Did is what teams and athletes do when they are at tournaments. The Olympics even started to offer free condoms to athletes because they knew what went down there.

We care because when put in perspective the question becomes was this also going on recently in Cairo with our current team and did that contribute to the lackluster performance against Madagascar
And Algeria.
Don’t say that you know Nigerians don’t like to learn from the past, reflective thought is scorned upon in Nigeria : :sneaky:

metalalloy wrote:LOl dis one no be news nah. didn't Ayiegbeni and a few others get sent home one nations cup for this?

Nope...in Tunisia, Yak, Agali, and someone else

ikemba

Post by ikemba »

Babayaro was the third guy. He was sent hone with Agali and Yakubu

ikemba wrote:

Babayaro was the third guy. He was sent hone with Agali and Yakubu

thanks!

Phew! Thank God he had the decency not to mention anyone's name since most of them are now married with grown children.

danfo driver wrote:Phew! Thank God he had the decency not to mention anyone's name since most of them are now married with grown children.
So you think their wives thought they married a virgin man

danfo driver wrote:Phew! Thank God he had the decency not to mention anyone's name since most of them are now married with grown children.
So you think their wives thought they married a virgin man
I don't know what their wives think and I couldn't care less. I don't know their wives and don't care to know about their wives.

I am sure you wouldn't want someone speaking about your dad's sex life on the internet.

Odas wrote:Like someone already said, why is this news and in reality, who cares?
And Algeria.
... and such supposedly MIGHT have happened only when we played against the teams we lost to? Come-on bro, we all know women are around the players at all times. Not only in soccer, but in all sport events, so this shouldn't be news
Last edited by Odas on Sat Aug 24, 2019 12:27 am, edited 2 times in total.

Odas wrote:Like someone already said, why is this news and in reality, who cares?

Did is what teams and athletes do when they are at tournaments. The Olympics even started to offer free condoms to athletes because they knew what went down there.
... exactly my point. It happens all the time and it is happening even as we discuss this, unless you guys are being unrealistic to yourselves.

The infamous Room 343 (or 3-for-3) episode... :lol:

It was alleged Oga Pinnick was a facilitator in that case.

The infamous Room 343 (or 3-for-3) episode... :lol:

It was alleged Oga Pinnick was a facilitator in that case.
in what capacity was Pinnick there?

... exactly my point. It happens all the time and it is happening even as we discuss this, unless you guys are being unrealistic to yourselves.
Imagine being a superstar athlete, who is effectively temporarily single visiting a foreign land and not sampling the "local cuisine". It's just not good diplomacy.

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: The 'cuisine operators' could get angry, or frustrated and the economy of the city, also could be stagnant. Not sampling is not a good thing in all.

Thus, this shouldn't be news because we already know what the deal is

Some athletes do and not all athletes. Some do after their event is over.
There's a reason why the rule was put in place.

This is what I'm talking about. We justify every rules/laws broken. Nothing is sacred anymore.

We admire the German machines but you'll never hear serious nations sneaking in women as a matter or routine.

It happens definitely don't make it right. They argue about money. Then spend the night shagging. When they lose, we all wear sad faces for a few weeks while they get paid and move on.
We are not serious at all.