Re: John Ogu on Victor Oshimen

Posted: Fri Aug 23, 2019 6:23 pm
imehjunior wrote:
wey the full video?

Posted: Fri Aug 23, 2019 6:53 pm
by chief nfachairman
hmmmm. so Balogun and Osimhen fought in training. I wonder who chopped the brushing. I think john ogu was about to leak then he quickly said "u know Osimhen grew up on the streets". Hehehe. Does that mean Osimhen gave Balogun street treatment?

Posted: Fri Aug 23, 2019 6:55 pm
by niyi
chief nfachairman wrote:hmmmm. so Balogun and Osimhen fought in training. I wonder who chopped the brushing. I think john ogu was about to leak then he quickly said "u know Osimhen grew up on the streets". Hehehe. Does that mean Osimhen gave Balogun street treatment?
The secret of Rohr's "attitude issue" is coming out.

Posted: Fri Aug 23, 2019 7:00 pm
by ANC
niyi wrote:
chief nfachairman wrote:hmmmm. so Balogun and Osimhen fought in training. I wonder who chopped the brushing. I think john ogu was about to leak then he quickly said "u know Osimhen grew up on the streets". Hehehe. Does that mean Osimhen gave Balogun street treatment?
The secret of Rohr's "attitude issue" is coming out.

Posted: Fri Aug 23, 2019 7:01 pm
and they claimed rohr brought order to the SE.. Balogun and Vic fighting ..smh....

Posted: Fri Aug 23, 2019 7:17 pm
by pajimoh
Bigpokey24 wrote:and they claimed rohr brought order to the SE.. Balogun and Vic fighting ..smh....
*Angel*, Pep and Aguero argued in front of the whole world. Obviously since it's not blows that doesn't count. Coming to blows has never happened in Europe before. Mssshhheeww

I thought you're the defender of everything black? You're slacking, *angel*.

Posted: Fri Aug 23, 2019 7:31 pm
ANC wrote:Ok stating the obvious.
its obvious that our coach has really improved osihmen's attitude as well as his abilities. UPROOOOHHRR! :thumbs:

Posted: Fri Aug 23, 2019 7:55 pm
Bigpokey24 wrote:and they claimed rohr brought order to the SE.. Balogun and Vic fighting ..smh....
Cvnt, Pep and Aguero argued in front of the whole world. Obviously since it's not blows that doesn't count. Coming to blows has never happened in Europe before. Mssshhheeww

I thought you're the defender of everything black? You're slacking, cvnt.
the mods will soon ban you, keep using that word , forum rules editing words ... :lol: :lol: :lol: you are trying too hard dude... just dey follow bigpokey from thread to thread.. 8-) i own you

Posted: Fri Aug 23, 2019 7:56 pm
by maceo4
ANC wrote:Ok stating the obvious.
Hmmmm we pray so, I don’t think it’s so obvious based on what we’ve so far seen. He has a long way to go, hopefully he gets there.

Posted: Fri Aug 23, 2019 9:04 pm
by imehjunior
imehjunior wrote:
wey the full video?
His YouTube channel.

Posted: Sun Aug 25, 2019 7:00 am
by Damunk
imehjunior wrote:
wey the full video?
His YouTube channel.
Couldnt find it.

Posted: Sun Aug 25, 2019 12:46 pm
by oscar52
*Angel*, Pep and Aguero argued in front of the whole world. Obviously since it's not blows that doesn't count. Coming to blows has never happened in Europe before. Mssshhheeww

I thought you're the defender of everything black? You're slacking, *angel*.
I will be surprised if it came to blows. Probably just yelling.

Posted: Sun Aug 25, 2019 5:51 pm
by TonyTheTigerKiller
These young boys no get respect. Osimhen should be dropped for fighting his Uncle :ohmy: :smile: :!:

Posted: Thu Nov 21, 2019 8:50 pm
by imehjunior
Finally he drops the concluding part.

Posted: Thu Nov 21, 2019 9:42 pm
CE has too many carpenters and mechanics..txj is a carpenter, damunk nah mechanic errand boy

Posted: Thu Nov 21, 2019 9:51 pm
imehjunior wrote:[/video]
Finally he drops the concluding part.
this Ogu is yet to get a club, he should go back to Israel

Posted: Fri Nov 22, 2019 5:27 am
i just like this guy. He's a true blue GWG type of guy, hope he gets his coaching license. i see a future SE coach or NFF chair in Ogu.

Posted: Wed Jul 15, 2020 7:15 pm
by Damunk
Bump.
For Enugu II. :thumb:

Posted: Wed Jul 15, 2020 10:22 pm
by Enugu II
Damunk wrote:Bump.
For Enugu II. :thumb:

Not for me ooo! This is for all CE.

The interview is deep. I listened to it on the other thread and wondered why Bigpoke decided to bury it there. This is a thread many of us will refer to going forward. Bet on it as the SE grows. Just too many nuggets.

Posted: Thu Jul 16, 2020 3:25 pm
by Flex Swift
Which Ighalo is coming back???? this Ogu Want make I swear for am ‘Ighalo is coming back’ ‘he is my guy’ make Ighalo stay @manu (I hate them anyway ) so he can be missing chances for them not the national team he is not needed.

Posted: Tue Oct 19, 2021 12:16 pm
by Damunk
imehjunior wrote: Fri Aug 23, 2019 6:13 pm
BUMP!