WEY CAMP NEWS

Re: WEY CAMP NEWS

Otitokoro wrote:
bret- hart wrote:Ihenacho should have been the 1st player in that camp. smh.
He's not in the picture sef.

Anyway, a few unfamiliar faces needing identification:

Firstly, who is the no9? Dennis Bonaventure
Then who are the two guys between the no9 and Idowu? Anderson Esiti
Finally, who's the guy between and behind Idowu and Osimhen? Josh Maja

Tenks.
Thanks 'Bittertruth', but here are two guys between Bonaventure and Idowu, one behind, one in front....

Otitokoro wrote:

Tenks.
Thanks 'Bittertruth', but here are two guys between Bonaventure and Idowu, one behind, one in front....
Aribo?

Yes.
Aribo behind (to the left of) Esiti
Otitokoro wrote:

Tenks.
Aribo?

hope Rohr understands Nigerians will not be pleased with anything short of world cup semifinal. He further puts himself in a bind stirring this appearance that he's got a world cup winning Team with all this Christopher Columbus-like world combing

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

You dam skippy. Especially for a player who hasn't played much this season or the whole year.

Kaiii Aribo killed the initiation performance!!!! Maja tried too!!!

Undertaker wrote:

You dam skippy. Especially for a player who hasn't played much this season or the whole year.
They should have sent that boy to U-23, I mean what is doing him, not like he’s needed at his club, should be the first one in camp.

maceo4 wrote:Kaiii Aribo killed the initiation performance!!!! Maja tried too!!!
Oh boy you no fit post link?

maceo4 wrote:Kaiii Aribo killed the initiation performance!!!! Maja tried too!!!
Pele, have to be IG stalker like me to see our players stories...

https://www.instagram.com/stories/olaaina/

Pele, have to be IG stalker like me to see our players stories...

Correct guys, see how Aribo take kill that Zanku move :thumbs:, loving the camp spirit, we need more of this.

Pele, have to be IG stalker like me
Correct guys, see how Aribo take kill that Zanku move :thumbs:, loving the camp spirit, we need more of this.
I'm missing John Ogu and his entertainment value! :lol:

Pele, have to be IG stalker like me
I'm missing John Ogu and his entertainment value! :lol:
Ogu has served the team well - he needs to move on and good luck with new club search

IG stalker @ work: https://www.instagram.com/p/B2MgrmEFTYo ... 1gdxe2otzp

So what is the excuse for Iheanacho not turning up on time or is he out?

walesvilla wrote:So what is the excuse for Iheanacho not turning up on time or is he out?
He's in the video I just posted (first player running), I don't know when he came in or if he was late or not, but he better take this chance seriously...

Missed his flight
walesvilla wrote:So what is the excuse for Iheanacho not turning up on time or is he out?

The last I checked, playing for SE is an obligation; ya'all should layoff Kelechi

ANC wrote:The last I checked, playing for SE is an obligation; ya'all should layoff Kelechi
2 way street, the likes of Balogun and Ekong wouldn’t be where they are now without SE. Also, SE caps are needed for work permits etc...they are also compensated for this ‘obligation ‘.

Otitokoro wrote:Missed his flight
i expect the guy who asked the question to choose to ignore that post you made

He's in the video I just posted (first player running), I don't know when he came in or if he was late or not, but he better take this chance seriously...
Iheanacho's star has fallen, no outlet is reporting that he's made it to camp. It was in the video that I noticed he's finally in camp.