List your SE starters based on current form and performance in the first
Month of the season.

Uzoho

Aina Ken Troost Collins

Etebo Aribo

Iwobi

Chukwueze. Kalu

Osihmen

We’re truly blessed. In 2 yrs we should have a top 10 team.?Btw, how’s GCFR doing in Saudi?

Re: SE 11 v Ukraine

Posted: Wed Sep 04, 2019 3:48 am
by Tobi17
Ndidi was excused from the friendly (you see why you need to get off that illegal substance you've been smoking)...

Posted: Wed Sep 04, 2019 3:58 am
by ANC
The team is really loaded. Not sure if you have the right coach and goalie though.

Posted: Wed Sep 04, 2019 4:08 am
by Tobi17
My XI

Okoye

Aina Omeruo Ekong Collins

Etebo Aribo

Iwobi

Chukwueze Onyekuru (Kalu to replace Onyekuru in the second half)

Osimhen( then throw in Nacho or Josh Maja in the 2H)

Posted: Wed Sep 04, 2019 4:10 am
by 1naija
So we can't wait for the coach to list his 11 vs Ukraine?

This is what waaayyyyyy too much free time on one's hands does.

Posted: Wed Sep 04, 2019 6:38 am
by Damunk
1naija wrote:So we can't wait for the coach to list his 11 vs Ukraine?

This is what waaayyyyyy too much free time on one's hands does.

Posted: Wed Sep 04, 2019 6:41 am
by john12
any starting xi without SE captain reeks of DELUSIONAL grandeur

Posted: Wed Sep 04, 2019 6:55 am
by jette1
retard thread by a retard

Posted: Wed Sep 04, 2019 10:53 am
by onovo
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:List your SE starters based on current form and performance in the first
Month of the season.

Uzoho

Aina Ken Troost Collins

Ndidi Aribo

Iwobi

Chukwueze. Kalu

Osihmen

We’re truly blessed. In 2 yrs we should have a top 10 team.?Btw, how’s GCFR doing in Saudi?
The boy has no business in that team. For someone to leave a Spanish league and end up in a junk league tells a lot about that person. The boy is very lacking in maturity, experience, not very calculative and been over-hype here by sentiment because he was once a reserve goal keeper at Deportivo La coruna. He is useless ! Fact not feelings, both Akpeyi and Ezenwa are much better goal keepers.

Posted: Wed Sep 04, 2019 11:17 am
by cchinukw
This thread is quickly turning into F2F :tic:

Posted: Wed Sep 04, 2019 11:21 am
by Ayo Akinfe
Tobi17 wrote:My XI

Okoye

Aina Omeruo Ekong Collins

Etebo Aribo

Iwobi

Chukwueze Onyekuru (Kalu to replace Onyekuru in the second half)

Osimhen( then throw in Nacho or Josh Maja in the 2H)
Use Uzoho in goal and then yes, you have our best 11 here.

Posted: Wed Sep 04, 2019 11:56 am
by ohenhen1
Uzoho
Aina
Ekong
Omeruo
Etebo
Esiti
Aribo
Iwobi
Osimhen
Chukwuze

Let’s see if Aribo or Etebo can create chances.

Posted: Wed Sep 04, 2019 3:22 pm
by Dammy
Omeruo is out of the Ukraine friendly.

Posted: Wed Sep 04, 2019 5:32 pm
ohenhen1 wrote:Uzoho
Aina
Ekong
Omeruo
Etebo
Esiti
Aribo
Iwobi
Osimhen
Chukwuze

Let’s see if Aribo or Etebo can create chances.
Omeruo is a CD and a striker at the same time? See how useless our Mods are. :boo:

Posted: Wed Sep 04, 2019 5:41 pm
by Tobi17
Dennis Bonaventure has also been called, so much options in attack that I doubt we will utilize it to maximum effect in just one game ... I wish/hope we will get to squeeze in another friendly before the friendly window closes.

Posted: Wed Sep 04, 2019 6:48 pm
Tobi17 wrote:Dennis Bonaventure has also been called, so much options in attack that I doubt we will utilize it to maximum effect in just one game ... I wish/hope we will get to squeeze in another friendly before the friendly window closes.
If he no call dem na wahala if he calls dem na wahala. Abeg let Rohr do as he wishes joor.

Posted: Wed Sep 04, 2019 6:52 pm
by Tobi17
Tobi17 wrote:Dennis Bonaventure has also been called, so much options in attack that I doubt we will utilize it to maximum effect in just one game ... I wish/hope we will get to squeeze in another friendly before the friendly window closes.
If he no call dem na wahala if he calls dem na wahala. Abeg let Rohr do as he wishes joor.
Guy you sure say you well at all?

Posted: Wed Sep 04, 2019 7:32 pm
by justpower
Ovie Ejaria should be part of this team. We need a back up to Iwobi. Aribo is a step down to Ejaria relative to AM position

Posted: Wed Sep 04, 2019 7:40 pm
by Tobi17
justpower wrote:Ovie Ejaria should be part of this team. We need a back up to Iwobi. Aribo is a step down to Ejaria relative to AM position
We haven't even seen a single minute(not even a millisecond) of Aribo yet in action, but you've somehow courtesy of your prophetic gifts concluded he's a step down to Ejaria? the logic of some of you guys just makes me laugh sometimes.

Posted: Wed Sep 04, 2019 7:52 pm
justpower wrote:Ovie Ejaria should be part of this team. We need a back up to Iwobi. Aribo is a step down to Ejaria relative to AM position
We haven't even seen a single minute(not even a millisecond) of Aribo yet in action, but you've somehow courtesy of your prophetic gifts concluded he's a step down to Ejaria? the logic of some of you guys just makes me laugh sometimes.
If na me they’ll say Kongi don chop fermented Amala with rotten Ewedu. :laugh:

Posted: Wed Sep 04, 2019 8:38 pm
however both of you are very similar, you both lack any critical thinking skills or basic analytical concepts to distinguish between international football and club football especially playing the likes of St johnson, Kilmanorck with 2 little sprinkles of dundee and dundee united

Posted: Wed Sep 04, 2019 8:43 pm
by Tobi17
however both of you avery similar, you both lack any critical thinking skills or basic analytical concepts to distinguish between international football and club football especially playing the likes of St johnson, Kilmanorck with 2 little sprinkles of dundee and dundee united
I stopped reading there(trust me I did :rotf:) but that coming from you Bigpokey? is definitely one heck of a compliment :lol:

Posted: Wed Sep 04, 2019 9:09 pm
by justpower
I have seen enough at his club to know that hes been played as a DM/CM not as an AM. Ejaria on the other hand left rangers because he wasn't satisfied with playing the DM position. I'm not saying both don't deserve to be in the squad but based on what I have seen I prefer Ejaria to back up Iwobi. And your logic is empty. We haven't seen him in SE but have you watch him at club level to land at your conclusion. Please think before u come here typing nonsense